We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Fabe Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$584
US$425
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$249
US$238
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Odeon Saint-Germain(Paris)
US$243
US$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Saint-Jacques(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$204
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$347
US$283
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel WO - Wilson Opera(Paris)
US$185
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$309
US$282
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,176
US$1,120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$467
US$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Duo(Paris)
US$241
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,189)
Filter reviews
1,189 results
Traveller rating
826
308
42
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
826
308
42
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspernety metro stationmontparnasse areaboutique hotelminute walkthe ground floorrooms are smalllovely hotelbooked this hotelcroissantsvisiting pariseiffel towersaunaneighborhoodcafessupermarket
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 1,189 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We came to Paris for a short stay on July 29 2014, and chose Le Fabe for the location c.500m from the Metro, (easy access to Tour Eiffel, Musee D'Orsay, River boat), the price and the claims on the web site.

It is modern state of the art, adequate sized bedroom, pleasant well functioning bathroom, very clean, and to top it all, the friendliest service you will find anywhere.

We will definitely return next visit to Paris.

Well done Le Fabe and all who made our stay so enjoyable!

Jon L

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jon7872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights in January 2014, was welcomed by Alex (I think) who offered us an upgrade which was behind reception, but we chose the room we booked. Excellent decor and situated in an area which is 2 minutes from the metro.

Great staff who were all very helpful and always smiled. Would stay again

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This hotel is not located near anything touristy but in a great neighborhood for restaurants. The metro is only two blocks away so it's easy to get around. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Overall, this is a great place to stay, but what makes this hotel the best is the staff. It is a small hotel with one person working a shift. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful — and this was my first time in Paris and I had plenty of dumb questions.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GTnNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We found this hotel to be perfect for our stay in Paris. It was extremely clean and the breakfast was excellent value at 10 euros.

The biggest part though was how friendly all of the staff were - they could not have been more helpful, and they were always looking out to see if they could help us in any way possible, be this directions or recommendations etc.

All in all I could not recommend this hotel high enough, and we would definitely come back

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gavin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This is the place to stay while in Paris : It is very well situated (walking distance to the underground), very clean, very modern and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will stay at le Fabe again next time we are in Paris. It also offers a good value airport transfer.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews