We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“location was great”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TadnScarl...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“location was great”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in December 2016

nice, clean, would stay again. needs a shower curtain and more than 2 small towels. Asked about the shower curtain and was told people keep ripping it down. made it work but the bathroom is tiny and with only 2 small towels and no dryer it was hard to not get the whole bathroom soaked. ended up buying towels at the local market. The greatest thing is if you are a smoker you are welcomed here. Small market right across the street. everything is in walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
We met very nice and wonderful people. We would be very glad to meet them again.
This is not hotel but furnished apartment with 2 double bedrooms and saloon/TV, dining corner , kitchen fully equipped and small bathroom just enough.
Sorry we do not furnish towels but exceptionally we just let one towel for each guest if needed as most of guests prefer have their own ....

It is regretful that the drying went wrong with them . We have replaced it by new one.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Dear Lourdes
thank you so much for your appreciation .
Rania told how lovely you are. It was a pleasure for her towelcome you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MARIA TER...
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Bonjour Maria
Je vous remercie pour vos bonnes appréciations concernant le staff /personnel et l'emplacement ... spécialement que vous avez passez un beau séjour à Paris Ecof Champs Elysées.
Un nouveau service Cultery pour 5 personnes est disponible en haut du placard à la cuisine.
Dommage vous m'aviez pas appelé pour vous indiquer et en servir.
La chaudière est nouvellement installée ; IL fallait me téléphoner pour vous indiquer comment régulariser l'eau chaude .
Vous êtes des personnes très charmantes et je souhaite vous revoir
un jour.
Salut particulier à PIPPO.
Traduction en anglais:
The location of the apartment is extraordinary as well as the person who received and helped us at all times. However the apartment needs some paint refurbishment, in the kitchen there are not enough cutlery for 4 people. The stay was very good but you would need another fan since there is no ceiling as it was. For four people well. Bathroom very small but enough for a stay of 12 days, only that the shower could not be regulated and siemore the water came out quite hot, In general we enjoyed the site and spent a few good days
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAMI BEN...
1 review
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Cet avis reflète le caractère et la moralité de nos « guests . Notre avis est réciproque.
Toujours nous espérons vous accueillir avec grand plaisir .
ECOF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raúl Edua...
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre visite. Grand plaisir de vous accueillir . Vous êtes des gens merveilleux .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zito A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Vergognoso. Shame on you as you paid for only one person or you were more than one in this apartment of 50 M2 with all accommodations and facilities . Our Receptionist receives only compliments from all of our guests.
We are sorry that we cannot provide you an accommodation at Chateau de Versaille at this price .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Vous remercie de votre gentil avis. C'était un grand plaisir de vous recevoir dans notre appartement Quartier Champs Elysées.
Cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing