We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boutique hotel near Le Palais des Congrès”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel L'Adresse Paris
Ranked #1,478 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Excellent location, 3 minutes to the congress centre. Lovely rooms, very modern. Nespresso Coffee machines and herbal teas nice to come home to. Great service, excellent recommendations.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noname20113006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2012

We've been in Paris between Xmas and New year's Eve. The roms are incredible, a real "boutique Hotel". Each room is different, small but very fashion.
The breakfeast could really improve for the price. More choise would be better.
We wanted to come back for a week-end during the Fashion Fairs but prices were incredibly higher.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florence071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

The room is designed in a very modern and beautiful way. Rooms are clean and very well organized.
The hotel is very close to metro and has an excellent location.
Above all, I would return to this hotel thanks to the excellent service of the staff.
Especially I recommend Vincent. Vincent is always smiling and very helpful. Service with a big smile and from the heart.
Enjoy Paris !

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

Tucked away in a street near the Périphérique, there is hotel L'adresse. A very small and modern decorated hotel were service is at it's best. Because of the fact that it is a small hotel, the manager was able to give us the right attention.

The rooms are tiny with a luxurious touch. They are very nice decorated with a TV and an Ipod dock with a very good sound system. There is also a nespresso machine in the room with 2 coffee capsules and thee making facilities. The room itself was not that big and because of the color: black, it looked even smaller. But the bathroom had a good size. With a good size bath and a large window we could open, just perfect.

This hotel has got an elevator, but just use this when you move your bags only. Ít can accomodate a max of 3 people. But even with 2 people it is, let say, very cosy.

Parking in this neighbourhood is only possible in a parking garage. There are paid parking spaces in the streets, but only residents can park their car longer than 2 hours.

We found a parking garage, the hotel told us it was the cheapest one, at the end of the street turning left. For 25 euro a day it's possible to stall your car there.

The metro is just about 200 meter away. Metro line 1 brings you directly to the Louvre, Place de la Concorde, Chatelet (shopping mall les Halls), Champs elysee etc.

A very nice hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Asiana14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

first of all the location was perfect. you can use metro just after 2 min walk.
Room was extremely good furnished but there was no place to move in the room.
Black or very dark colors chosen for decoration.
Bed was comfortable, bathroom was also decorated brand products (soap,shampoo,etc).
Personnel were very friendly and breakfast was medium quality.
You can also use GYM Center near to hotel by self finance.
If the price is suitable for you, I advice you to stay this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Taner_tr06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2011

I have been staying at L'Adresse very regularly over the last months. I have real;y enjoyed the discrete and efficient service and the friendliness of Vincent and his team. Home away from home. The hotel is located is a very nice area, plenty of restaurants and shops around. Close to the Champs-Elysees too and a few stations away from La Defense. Rooms are cozy, stylish, very well equipped and clean. Will not hesitate to recommend it and to return!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

This hotel really looks the part with a really gorgeous interior. It is just super tiny which is a shame. My husband is 6ft 6 so the first room we were offered with a teeniest double bed was just too small, I called reception and we were moved straight away to a room with a larger bed. The rooms literally just have enough space to walk around the bed. The en suite tiny also. I can live with a small room though, if just for a few days but i found the whole feel of the hotel very claustrophobic. The lift is only big enough for two people at a time and as soon as you step out of it you are right at the door of someones room (glad that it wasn't ours). We paid just over 200 euro a night which i thought was a bit much considering you do feel like a sardine. Also there is no actual room to leave your luggage so it is all just dotted around the reception area which makes an already small space, even smaller and rather untidy looking.
The staff though are super nice and there is free and fast wifi which is great. Also an ipod dock and nespresso in the room which are nice touches. It's in a great location right beside the metro. Would stay again if we got a better rate.....saw someone mention 105 a night...that is unbelievable and definitely worth that so if you can get it for around that price, definitely stay!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loveibiza_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Harvey
#634 of 1,804 in Paris
356 reviews
Hotel La Villa des Ternes
#230 of 1,804 in Paris
372 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Batignolles-Monceau
Villa Brunel
Villa Brunel
#844 of 1,804 in Paris
308 reviews
Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
#1,175 of 1,804 in Paris
2,653 reviews
Passy
Hotel Duret
Hotel Duret
#502 of 1,804 in Paris
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel L'Adresse Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel L'Adresse Paris

Address: 22 rue du Debarcadere, 75017 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,478 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: £94 - £349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel L'Adresse Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel L'Adresse Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing