We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifull appartment in good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MoraruAle...
Brasov, Romania
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautifull appartment in good location”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good for 6 adults, with all you need for selfcatering vacation. Location is perfect because there was in area 1 market and 1 supermarket, across the street is the metro and a very nice brasserie-restaurant with a nice terrase (you see it from the kitchen window) where we found good food at good price. Near is also McDonalds and Subway.

The appartment is big and has very confortable beds, one big bathroom and one small with closet. The kitchen is with all you need.

We had a small problem with the acess code but we find a solution and Nathan respond us on the site late in the night.

The accomodation looks the same like in the pictures.

We where satisfied for our renting and we recommend it.

Thanks Nathan !!!

Best regards!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
axx202
Mildenhall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding location”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

If I had to pick a single word to describe this rental, it would be location! Right across the street from the metro with access. Nice open floor plan with comfortable beds. We found grocery store, cafes, and bistros in the area without difficulty. Most of the people in the shops spoke a little English, which helped us. Definitely recommend this apartment for a small group of friends or small family - the four of us were very comfortable here.

The bathroom was amazing with a walk-in shower and a whirlpool tub. Both got used.

The neighborhood is a quiet one with light traffic, so was quiet with windows closed.

My only reason for not selecting a five star rating is the internet connection was a challenge - it did work well, but it would occasionally drop the signal. We worked around that, but our teenager was not appreciative.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina R
1 review
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cint11
Asuncion, Paraguay
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire L
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcpayetlo...
Frehel, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing