We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay in Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rodpaixao
Santos, SP
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Paris”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We booked a balcony in front of Sena river and Notre Dame church. It’s a fantanstic apartment and the suport from the Cooblestone team was amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Thanks for your comments! We're so happy that you enjoyed your Cobblestone experience! We hope to see you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia D
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect (in every way!) apartment in Paris!”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Emery from Canada was our greeter and she was so lovely and helpful!

We absolutely loved the 6 days we spent at the Balcon apartment. It was well appointed, spacious, clean, in a great location and we felt like we were living in Paris! The view out to Notre Dame was spectacular, the character of the apartment was lovely and we really appreciated the guidebooks provided in the apartment and the bottle of wine! As we had already been on a river cruise on our previous trip to Paris, we did not use these free tickets but we really appreciated the gesture. One of the highlights of our trip was our photo shoot session with Catherine which we booked through your website and she was fantastic! We will absolutely recommend Cobblestones of Paris to all our friends. It was not our first stay in Paris but by far it was our best stay and we can not speak highly enough of this apartment and the service we were given.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you Sophie! We really appreciate your review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your Cobblestone experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious43...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for Parents first time to Paris”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Location. Location. Location. The view of Notre Dame every morning was just simply breathtaking. Thank you for our river cruise. We did enjoy it very much! It was the perfect holiday in Paris with my parents. not one bad thing to report!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
So happy you and your parents enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for your review! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craigjanb...
Moorestown, New Jersey
1 review
“Stunning”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We couldn't be happier with our Cobblestone booking. The location of the apartment was ideal. It overlooked the Seine River and Notre Dame. The apartment was trendy. Couldn't ask for a nicer apartment or view. We would definitely stay here again. Look no further!

We thoroughly enjoyed the River Cruise and the bottle of wine with chocolates was a very nice touch upon checkin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thank you very much for your comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!- Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SChantalM...
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“True Parisian Living”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I was lucky enough to stay at their famous Balcon Notre Dame property and it was spectacular! First of all, the location is insane! Located with a balcony view of the Seine, view of Pont Neuf, Notre Dame, and just around the corner from the Latin Quarter--the location is buzzy, central, and fun. This is a very lively part of town, so evenings aren't quiet if you are sensitive to noise. The space is cute and modern, with two bedrooms, and it was very clean. I loved the furniture selection and the welcome amenity was so perfect--wine and chocolate! The bed was comfortable, though I really wanted to sleep on the couch by the window to take in the glorious view of the city! The bathroom was modern and clean. And there was a washer and dryer. I didn't use those, but should I have needed to, that would have been helpful.

Service was great. I felt VERY safe, and I was traveling solo. Oh, and whatever hair dryer they had in the bathroom was top-notch--I have a lot of hair so I appreciated the salon quality dryer!

I wish I had stayed longer! Next time I will!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Merci Merci! So happy that you enjoyed your stay! See you next time! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveling...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, breathtaking views”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Staying in this apartment is like being in a luxury hotel. It has incredible views of the Seine and Notre Dame, the furnishings are fantastic and everything is modern and in good working order. The location is perfect for getting around Paris. The metro and RER are right outside, and you can stroll along the river or pick up a water tour just by crossing the street. David set us up on arrival and had great advice for spending a few days with the family in Paris. Note to parents: The photos have been updated but the description is no longer accurate. The bunk beds have been replaced with a double murphy bed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you for your comments Matt! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOTT43
Denver
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location with easy access to the Metro and walking access to most central Paris sites. The place is well furnished and nicely decorated. It has everything you need. Hannah, our greeter, was very friendly and helpful. My wife and I stayed here with our two kids. I would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing