We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, clean, well-equipped, spacious & secured...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mariagall...
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great, clean, well-equipped, spacious & secured Apt. with wonderful landlord but too far & vicinity is very sketchy.”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Now I know that one should book accommodations no farther than 5-10 minutes from tourist attractions (I.e. Eiffel Tower, Lourve, etc.). Although we loved our Apt. & everything about it, it got quite expensive using Uber everywhere we went.

Paris had the spectacular attractions like in the movies that I was mesmerized seeing but the outside areas are dirty & filthy similar to LA garment district or Chinatown. All Uber drivers advised us to be careful / beware using the Metro from our arrival day. Hence, my advise to stay closer. Incredible food though. Parisians know how to cook steak! It is really hard to get the perfect "rare" steak in any restaurant, but they do! All together if I return, I know better on where safety environment is. Wish our Apt. can be closer to tourist areas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Yes, there are a lot of two-rooms flats for 4 persons very near tourist attractions but prices are much more expensives.
I'm so sorry to understand that you have only use Uber.
By telling you this, Uber drivers probably wanted to make money with you.
If you had taken the subway once, you might have noticed that it is absolutely safe.
Unfortunately, pickpokets are a problem in Paris, but believe me, there’s much more of them near tourist attractions like Louvre than in our area.
Anyway, thank you for your good review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pascal P
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass76...
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lezozios
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing