We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An eclectic Parisian Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Sublim Eiffel
Ranked #882 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“An eclectic Parisian Experience”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

We chose this hotel based on a Timeout Magazine "Romantic Hotels" recommendation, and great reviews. The hotel was close to the Eiffel tower, and we had a view of it to the right of our balcony. The rooms, the elevator and the makeshift spa were all very small, but it felt cozy and very artsy. There was red lighting in the room, and the shower was a glass box. The service was good, but not over the top. Overall nothing was bad, it's just a better choice for romantic hipsters and artists, rather than people looking for a luxurious parisian experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shiva E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    122
    39
    15
    8
See reviews for
10
238
13
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

An excellent choice for a short stay in Paris. Hotel is across the road from the metro which makes access into the city centre incredibly easy. The area of the hotel is quiet and felt safe to walk around, even late at night. The staff are very helpful and our room had a fantastic view of the Eiffel tower which was very romantic!

Room Tip: Room 603 has a fantastic view of the Eiffel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emmakt93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I spent 1 night in this hotel, and even if short, I had a pleasant stay.
The staff was very friendly, I could order dinner at 11h30 pm delivered in the room.
The room was new and clean. The location is top.
Room was very quite and confortable. Recommended.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a long weekend, great location if you are travelling to the hotel on the metro as the station is opposite. (The station wasn't too noisy at night). The Eiffel Tower is around a 15-20 minute walk away via retail and residential streets. We had a good view of the Eiffel Tower from our balcony on the 6th floor.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with providing advice and aiding us with our stay.
The decoration of the rooms gives this hotel a unique twist.
The only downside is that the lighting in the room is fairly dark however this didn't cause us any real problems.

Room Tip: You have a better view of the Eiffel Tower if you are on a higher floor, perhaps request a room on t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Adam228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Ives, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend city break to paris, having not done this before didn't really know what to expect.... The metro is right out front so you can get around paris with ease, staff in the hotel were really friendly and helpful. Rooms were perfect for what we wanted nice little city room with a modern feel. Having not stayed any were else in paris I have nothing to compare to. But really enjoyed my time here.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Westj1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We booked this hotel at the last minute. Compared to other hotels that were fairly similar with their offerings, we found it fairly expensive. It seemed most of Paris was booked out that night, so not much choice. Hotel itself was fine for the night. The rooms funky but for ladies wanting to put make-up on, the lighting was just not bright enough.
Metro is across the street and next day we had an early train to catch, so it was very convenient.
Streets felt very safe at night and we felt area was more like a typical suburb in Paris....more a 'local' feel.
All was pretty good; really the only criticism was the cost for the night, which turned out to be the dearest hotel of the 4 countries/cities we visited. Had we been able to have booked in advance, it may have been a better experience for us.

Room Tip: Book early for this hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tania H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

This hotel i booked last minute and wasn't expecting much. However on arrival we were pleasantly surprised. We had a fantastic view of the eiffel tower from our balcony and the room was always cleaned to perfection. The location is great there is a bakery just round the corner and restaurants 5 min walk away. Metro right opposite. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peach_UK12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Vic Eiffel
#289 of 1,801 in Paris
244 reviews
Hotel Eiffel Segur
#667 of 1,801 in Paris
433 reviews
Hotel Le Bailli de Suffren
#568 of 1,801 in Paris
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel
Hotel Villa Saxe Eiffel
#109 of 1,801 in Paris
538 reviews
Art Hotel Eiffel
#474 of 1,801 in Paris
442 reviews
Hotel Lecourbe
#1,041 of 1,801 in Paris
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sublim Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sublim Eiffel

Property: Hotel Sublim Eiffel
Address: 94 boulevard Garibaldi, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#81 Spa Hotel in Paris
#491 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sublim Eiffel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and opposite Sèvres-Lecourbe Metro Station is Sublim hotel. It offers stylish rooms and a relaxation area with a steam room and offers massages using essential oils. Decorated in pink, blue and green tones, the contemporary rooms at Sublim Eiffel feature free WiFi access and a multi-jet shower. Some rooms have a private balcony and offer a view of the Eiffel Tower. With an additional cost, a buffet breakfast is available every morning at the lounge bar, and a continental breakfast can be enjoyed in the guest rooms. The hotel bar is furnished in black and orange glass and fabrics, and serves drinks and aperitifs. Other facilities include airport transfer at an extra cost and concierge service. Local transport links lead directly to Montparnasse and Trocadéro, which offers the best view of the Eiffel Tower. Guests can also walk to Hôtel des Invalides or Ecole Militaire in 10 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Sublim Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sublim Eiffel Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing