We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Sublim Eiffel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Sublim Eiffel
Ranked #886 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

Fantastic looking hotel around 10 minutes walk to the eiffel tower.Good location, right by many shops, cafe and restaurants. If you get the metro from the airport, this stops right opposite the hotel, which cost 9.50 euros from the airport. Hotel can arrange shuttle transfer at 36 euros if you prefer, but you need to ask. Very funky and modern looking hotel and rooms. Rooms were a good size, nice amenities such as mini bar, bath products, body lotion, i pod dock. Very helpful and pleasant staff who made us feel very welcome. Would recommend this and would stay here again.

Room Tip: Staying on a higher floor, you get a view of the eiffel tower from your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lorraine19841984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUBLIM E, Directeur général at Hotel Sublim Eiffel, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
We thank you for taking the time to write a commentary on our hotel and we are pleased that you've enjoyed your stay with us.
For your next visit, do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and we will be happy to give you a special discount as we always do to our loyal clients.
Sincerely yours,
Capucine Gary
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    136
    121
    37
    15
    8
See reviews for
10
235
12
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2014

I took a trip to Paris in November to meet up with my boyfriend and stayed 6 nights here. When arriving at the hotel, i was pleasantly surprised with the warm welcome and the ability of the concierge to speak excellent English and be so welcoming. The hotel is very small, as is are the rooms, but they are well decorated & modern. The first night the heat was out, so they put small space heaters in the room which worked fine, and gave us complimentary breakfast the next morning. The concierge gave great advice on what to see when, and when my passport was stolen, gave us a very nice price for the extra night we had to stay. We needed a room for 2 additional nights, but the hotel was full, so the concierge referred us to a hotel down the street, called them and they also gave us a discounted rate. The rooms were very clean, beds comfortable, and besides the lack of space, excellent! A great stay in the heart of Paris, many cafes and restaurants within walking distance, and the Eiffel Tower and Invalides just a short walk away. The metro station was literally across the street. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Rooms higher up have a better view of the tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

We chose this hotel based on a Timeout Magazine "Romantic Hotels" recommendation, and great reviews. The hotel was close to the Eiffel tower, and we had a view of it to the right of our balcony. The rooms, the elevator and the makeshift spa were all very small, but it felt cozy and very artsy. There was red lighting in the room, and the shower was a glass box. The service was good, but not over the top. Overall nothing was bad, it's just a better choice for romantic hipsters and artists, rather than people looking for a luxurious parisian experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shiva E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

An excellent choice for a short stay in Paris. Hotel is across the road from the metro which makes access into the city centre incredibly easy. The area of the hotel is quiet and felt safe to walk around, even late at night. The staff are very helpful and our room had a fantastic view of the Eiffel tower which was very romantic!

Room Tip: Room 603 has a fantastic view of the Eiffel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emmakt93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2013

I spent 1 night in this hotel, and even if short, I had a pleasant stay.
The staff was very friendly, I could order dinner at 11h30 pm delivered in the room.
The room was new and clean. The location is top.
Room was very quite and confortable. Recommended.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank michina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a long weekend, great location if you are travelling to the hotel on the metro as the station is opposite. (The station wasn't too noisy at night). The Eiffel Tower is around a 15-20 minute walk away via retail and residential streets. We had a good view of the Eiffel Tower from our balcony on the 6th floor.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with providing advice and aiding us with our stay.
The decoration of the rooms gives this hotel a unique twist.
The only downside is that the lighting in the room is fairly dark however this didn't cause us any real problems.

Room Tip: You have a better view of the Eiffel Tower if you are on a higher floor, perhaps request a room on t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Adam228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Ives, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend city break to paris, having not done this before didn't really know what to expect.... The metro is right out front so you can get around paris with ease, staff in the hotel were really friendly and helpful. Rooms were perfect for what we wanted nice little city room with a modern feel. Having not stayed any were else in paris I have nothing to compare to. But really enjoyed my time here.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Westj1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Les Matins de Paris & Spa
Les Matins de Paris & Spa
#480 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Hotel de Sevres
Hotel de Sevres
#598 of 1,795 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Passy
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
#294 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
MonHotel Lounge & Spa
MonHotel Lounge & Spa
#638 of 1,795 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Monsieur Cadet Hotel & Spa
Monsieur Cadet Hotel & Spa
#240 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 420 reviews
Bastille / Oberkampf
MARAIS HOme Hotel
MARAIS HOme Hotel
#195 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sublim Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sublim Eiffel

Property: Hotel Sublim Eiffel
Address: 94 boulevard Garibaldi, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#75 Spa Hotel in Paris
#492 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sublim Eiffel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and opposite Sèvres-Lecourbe Metro Station is Sublim hotel. It offers stylish rooms and a relaxation area with a steam room and offers massages using essential oils. Decorated in pink, blue and green tones, the contemporary rooms at Sublim Eiffel feature free WiFi access and a multi-jet shower. Some rooms have a private balcony and offer a view of the Eiffel Tower. With an additional cost, a buffet breakfast is available every morning at the lounge bar, and a continental breakfast can be enjoyed in the guest rooms. The hotel bar is furnished in black and orange glass and fabrics, and serves drinks and aperitifs. Other facilities include airport transfer at an extra cost and concierge service. Local transport links lead directly to Montparnasse and Trocadéro, which offers the best view of the Eiffel Tower. Guests can also walk to Hôtel des Invalides or Ecole Militaire in 10 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Prestigia and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Sublim Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sublim Eiffel Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing