We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apostrophe Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Peninsula Paris(Paris)
US$1,220
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$480
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Grand Hotel Francais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$543
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$527
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Duquesne Eiffel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$502
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$444
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
468
191
31
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
191
31
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluxembourg gardensrooms are smalleiffel towerquiet streetbreakfast in bedamazing showerseveral metro stopsrer bside streetthe hotel staffour honeymoonfew blockscdg airportcharles de gaulle airportminute walkfantastic stayleft bank
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights in April, the room photos lured me and the price was reasonable. I didn't realise what a great location it was in until I got there, away from the hordes of tourists that flock to Paris, but very close to everything with multiple metro stations and an RER station within a couple of minutes walk. All the staff were lovely and all had great English, the standout for me is Gino who can solve everything with aplomb and his restaurant recommendations were fabulous! Highly recommended if you're in Paris.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PoemHotel, General Manager at Apostrophe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for pointing out how nice our neighbourhood is and how helpful our staff can be.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris.

Tip : we have a very good Facebook offer until end of june !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Just returned from 4 nights here. Friendly, efficient staff, very helpful and speak excellent english. We were given advice on how to avoid the worst of the queues at the tourist attractions we visited, and local restaurant recommendations all of which were spot-on. Breakfast was good, though not included in the room rate. There are good local patisseries nearby that open early if you want more variety for breakfast, or you can catch a metro and be at the Louvre or Arc de Triomphe in 10-15 minutes. Room was clean, comfortable and warm, shower excellent, and room service very efficient.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PoemHotel, Directeur général at Apostrophe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Thank you for this wonderful review. Indeed, we have a few tips on Paris. But, shh... They are only for our clients benefits !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and extremely helpful, the location very convenient for the metro and with a good range of nearby places to eat out. The room was very comfortable and we had no trouble getting a really good nights sleep. The shower in our room (room c - the blue calligraphy room) was a little intimidating at first but proved most welcome after a long day exploring the city. Breakfast (which we had in our room) was great. We could not have asked for more.

This is a hotel we definitely want to return to!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank winggleam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PoemHotel, Directeur général at Apostrophe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Nice to read your review. Indeed our shower are worth practising !

Isabelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Found this hotel courtesy of TA, and gave it a shot based on many positive reviews. Hotel did not disappoint in any way. Every staff member we met was courteous and helpful (and spoke English!). Location was perfect and convenient to several metro stops. Many places to eat nearby and a short walk from beautiful Luxembourg Gardens. Rooms are well appointed with very comfortable beds and a enough storage to unpack luggage. Shower was awesome feature as well. Will certainly recommend this hotel to others!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PoemHotel, Directeur général at Apostrophe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank you do much for this wonderful review. Hopefully we will welcome you at the Apostrophe hotel again.
Please remember we have very good deals on our website and for our Facebook fans !

Isabelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Loved the interior. Friendly staff. Brekfast was okey!Good location, near the Metro.Been to Paris many times before, but not lived at that side of Seine before. A perfect stay for a couple of days, visiting Paris.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karin124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PoemHotel, Directeur général at Apostrophe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thanks for your nice review. Looking forward to your next stay in Paris.

Isabelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews