We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, quiet apartment”
Bedroom with view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with view
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bedroom with view
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living room with Flat screen TV
Living room with sofa bed
Living area
View from Bedroom
Living area
Kitchen
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Frankkarm...
Paris, France
1 review
“Good location, quiet apartment”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Good location, quiet apartment with blinds, comfortable bed, spacious living area with TV, fast internet, well equipped kitchen, near to public transport, friendly staff. We had an excellent stay with Lokappart. Thank you! Best regards, Frank.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Dear Frank, thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you and I hope you will be back in Paris again next year. All the best, The Lokappart team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Fine stay with Lokappart.”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Good location close to Beaugrenelle shopping center and a nice walk to the Eiffel tower. Quiet and large, clean apartment, spacious for 2 guests. The bed is comfortable, the furniture and paintings are precious. Everything we needed we found onsite (hairdryer, well equipped kitchen, TV, fast wifi, etc). We loved our stay here. Excellent value for money, a true gem!! We will be back next year, please preserve it just like it is now. Thank you Lokappart and Niraj. Best regards, Marcos.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Dear Marcos, thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you and I hope you will be back in Paris again next year. All the best, The Lokappart team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djon889
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful time in Paris!”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a wonderful time in Paris! Lokappart rep was very helpful and everything we needed for our stay was available.. I warmly recommend this unit which offers great value for money. Thank you Lokappart. Nila.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Dear Nila, thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet and host you and I hope you will be back in Paris again next year. All the best, Erik and the Lokappart team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila K
Paris, France
2 reviews
“Nice apartment in great area of Paris!!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Excellent experience! Great communication with Lokappart: Very attentive host, friendly and easy check-in process.
The apartment looks exactly like in the advertisement. It was a comfortable stay for the 2 of us. The apartment was clean and all required equipment was there (hair dryer, Nespresso machine, fast wifi, etc). Tasteful decoration with some expensive furniture items. We loved the place as it was quiet and everything is nearby. We walked to the Eiffel tower and the Beaugrenelle shopping center, in the morning we visited St. Périne park. Once back at home, we relaxed from the bustle of the city by enjoying the garden view.
We had a GREAT stayt and we will definitely come back and will recommend Lokappart to our friends back home.
Thank you again Lokappart.
Regards,
Nila

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Dear Nila, Thank you for your sparkling review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again in Paris soon! Thank you – The Lokappart team in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
correakar...
Santiago, Chile
1 review
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Dear Santiago, thank you for your sparkling review. It was a pleasure to host you and I hope you will be back in Paris again next year. All the best, The Lokappart team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing