We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Coolest apartment I've ever stayed at!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Lounge with a large sofa bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Lounge with a large sofa bed
The Living Room with flat screen TV incl more than 80 Fr and Intl channels More than 300 differents food products among the best in France in the Grocery Shop !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
The Lounge with a large sofa bed
The Living Room with flat screen TV incl more than 80 Fr and Intl channels
More than 300 differents food products among the best in France in the Grocery Shop !
Bathroom incl a Bathtube and a shower (separate toilets)
The Nespresso machine (free coffees and teas are provided as well as free soft drinks in the fridge)
The King Size bed (35cm thick mattress + overlay = super confortable !)
The Storefront of the ParisBoutik Grocery Shop
The kitchenette (fridge + microwave...)
The sofa
Legendary food products
Stairs to join both floors
Microwave
separate toilets
Legendary food products
Legendary food products
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Escape942...
Martinsville, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Coolest apartment I've ever stayed at!”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed just one night as we were leaving from Gare de Lyon early the following day, but I wish we could have stayed longer! First of all, the apartment is very close to the train station which made it practical for us. But let's talk about the apartment itself. This is one of the most unique places I've ever stayed at. It looks like you are entering a little grocery but it is the actual apartment! David was there to welcome us and when we entered my jaw dropped. The first thing I thought to myself was HOW COOL! I mean you really feel like you're in a little shop. The apartment is practically new and the design and attention to detail is impeccable. It's also very spacious and clean and conveniently located to public transportation (train, metro, bus). It's also walking distance to Le Marais which was our favorite "quartier" of Paris. The apartment, although having a storefront is VERY private and David explained the concierge service is handled by phone and accesible at any hour of the day and night. We didn't even go out on our final night as we just wanted to enjoy this awesome place. We'll definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed the suite this much ! We are looking forward to welcoming you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hondermar...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Un grand merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis de savoir que la suite vous a plu !
A très bientôt à Paris,
L'Equipe ParisBoutik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idriss D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis sympathique et au plaisir de vous revoir dans une autre de nos Suites ParisBoutik !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
astrid201...
Bern, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Merci beaucoup pour cet avis élogieux, à bientôt chez ParisBoutik !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blanche2d...
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
merci beaucoup pour votre avis élogieux concernant ParisBoutik, nous serions ravis de vous recevoir à nouveau !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnier C
1 review
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis élogieux ! Revenez quand vous voulez et n’hésitez pas à découvrir notre autre Suite Paris Boutik également ! Merci encore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing