We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic hidden gem”

Pizza Trionfo La Bedaine
Reserve with
Pizza Trionfo La Bedaine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5,416 of 17,405 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: US$8 - US$28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Champs-Elysees
belfast
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A fantastic hidden gem”
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Read about this place on TripAdvisor and thought we'd check it out because the prices everywhere else are ridiculous. This little restaurant was only 10 minutes walk from our hotel (Acacias Etoile). We stopped by without a reservation and the staff were very quick to find us a table. We both ordered different types of pizzas. They arrived within 15 minutes and were excellent, fresh and tasty. There is a stone pizza oven burning in the restaurant. After the pizza and some beer and wine, there was no room for dessert but those we saw on display looked superb. The total bill was about €40. The staff were very very pleasant and conversed in perfect English.
If you fancy a pizza in Paris, dont get ripped off in the big places along the Champs Elysees, find this little hidden gem.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank peterudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    36
    11
    10
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great little restaurant”
Reviewed 6 April 2013 via mobile

Service, food were great, grilled salmon was wonderful. Fresh ingredients & pizza is baked in the brick oven right there.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hab70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Wonderful family run Italian restaurant and very reasonable prices for Paris. Food was fresh, tasty and cooked to perfection. Service was exceptional - nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I am vegetarian, which is not easy when in Paris but they made sure I had just what I wanted. We stayed in Paris for 3 nights and ate here for 2 of the three. A gem of a restaurant just off the main streets near to the Arc de Triomphe. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Helbell_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great service and food. So good we went twice”
Reviewed 12 September 2011

The owner Hany and his family run a great restaurant. We found it by chance as we walked down a tiny side street. Pizza was great and service was the best we had at any restaurant in Paris.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best lazagna ever!”
Reviewed 6 September 2011

We went twice in the 2 weeks we were staying in the area. Great food, great wine and wonderful, polite, helpful service. Get the lazagna!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KatieBellStogner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Trionfo La Bedaine also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Levallois-Perret, Hauts-de-Seine
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Pizza Trionfo La Bedaine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing