We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Gramont Opera Paris
Nearby Hotels
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$479
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$543
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$527
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Duquesne Eiffel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$510
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveller rating
858
317
62
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
858
317
62
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduplex roomgaleries lafayettecentral locationexcellent locationminute walkrooms are smallfew blockslots of restaurantsstreet noiseoperalouvremetrogalleriesroissybuseuroscdgbrasseries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
518 - 523 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2011

My wife, daughter, and I stayed at the Hotel Gramont for four nights in the duplex and we were quite pleased. We narrowed our hotel choices to three properties and we selected Gramont because of their customer service reputation and the hotels central location and we were not disappointed. The room and bathroom were clean, comfortable, and fairly recently renovated. This was our first trip to Paris and it was comforting to know that Sandra and her staff would always have great suggestions for us for restaurants and site seeing options. Paris was wonderful and we hope to return.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gramont, Hotel Manager at Hotel Gramont Opera Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2011

Dear family,
Of course we still remember you very well and be sure that it was such a great pleasure welcoming you in our hotel. What a lovely title:) Well we think that work is much easier to be done with a smile. And of course very often when you give a smile you get at least the double back :) Thank you very much for writting this kind review about our hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay because evenmore it was your first trip to Paris.
We all would be very happy to welcome you back some day in the future. Until this day the entire hotel Gramont wish you a wonderful x-mas time and the best for the new year 2012.
Many greetings from Paris
Sandra - Hotel Manager
Aurélie and Annick - Reception
Marguerite and Tatiana - Night Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

This is a wonderful hotel in Paris. You could not ask for better staff. Sandra was very helpful answering all of our questions. Everyone was always quick to greet us and ask if there was anything we needed. Location was close to metro stops. Clean and beautifully decorated rooms. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracykc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gramont, Hotel Manager at Hotel Gramont Opera Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2011

Dear guests,
First of all a big thank you for your lovely message. It is all normal that we try to help our guests that they will get easily around in Paris. With great pleasure I read that my few suggestions helped you. It was wonderful welcoming you in our hotel and we are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We would be very happy to welcome you back some day in the future for your next trip to Paris. In the meantime we wish you allready in advance a wonderful x-mas time and all the best for the new year 2012.
Many greetings from Paris
Sandra - Hotel Manager
Aurélie and Annick - Reception
Marguerite and Tatiana - Night Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

We could not have wished for better accomodation and support on our stay in Paris. Aurelie has been our guardian angel since my serious traffic accident on the second day of our stay. The staff looked after my husband and helped him in every way they could, and Aurelie especially went out of her way to visit us on her time off, even after the insurance company shifted us to accomodation closer to the hospital.
You will find this lovely hotel comfortable,close to lots of attractions and restaurants,and of course very welcoming and friendly. Do yourself a favour and book with these lovely people

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bundy-born
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gramont, Hotel Manager at Hotel Gramont Opera Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2011

Dear guests,
First of all we are very very happy to read that you were able to fly home and we hope from the bottom of our hearts that you are doing better. Aurélie and I felt so bad for you both that something so bad happened to you during your vacation in Paris. It was of course all our pleasure helping you in any matter possible to make you feel less lonely in a foreign country and happening something bad like that. Thank you very much for your kind review about our hotel and us but the most important thing is that you are doing better now. Aurélie and I are so glad that things are going better for you. We are still talking a lot about you and your husband and we sincerely hope that one day in the future we will have the pleasure to welcome you back at the hotel Gramont in much better condtions.
We both wish you just the best things we can think of and get better very soon and we are waiting for you boht :)
All our best and warmest wishes from Paris
Aurélie and Sandra
Hotel Gramont

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

Passei ótimos e agradáveis dias em Paris e a estada no Hotel Gramont Opera colaborou para isso com seu acolhimento.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vlechenique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

We stayed 5 nights and it was one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. The hotel is in an excellent location, within walking distance to the main attractions. The staff is amazing!
The room is good, nicely decorated and with adequate space. The bathroom is small but functional. The noise isolation is a downside, related to the age of the building.
We didn't take the breakfast at the hotel.
This is a fantastic choice in Paris. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BrunoGraca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gramont, Hotel Manager at Hotel Gramont Opera Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2011

Dear guests,
We would like to thank you very much for your lovely review about our hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Paris. It was all our pleasure welcoming you and trying to make you feel comfortable. Of course it will be with great pleasure welcoming you back some day in the future for your next trip to Paris. In the meantime we wish you all the best and good luck.
Many kind greetings from Paris
Sandra - Hotel Manager
Aurélie - Reception
Marguerite and Tatiana - Night Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews