We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magic Views of the Eiffel Tower”
Stay on the Seine, close to the Eiffel Tower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay on the Seine, close to the Eiffel Tower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Stay on the Seine, close to the Eiffel Tower
view of the area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Houseboat -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Justine C
Canberra, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Magic Views of the Eiffel Tower”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Large French-Australian on the trip of a lifetime. The location is perfect, watching the Eiffel Tower twinkle was superb. The boat is very well equipped, the landline phone an excellent bonus and the kitchen very well stocked. Thanks so much to the owners for assisting us to have a fantastic four nights in Paris.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to drop us a line about this boat. We manage it since few years (it was moored in another area few years back) and our guests are always thrilled. We are looking forward welcoming you soon, feel free to contact us anytime. Have a wonderful week, Regards, Marie From Paris-be-a-part-of-it.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“If the grandchildren are happy, I am happy!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My extended family stayed on this houseboat... All 10 of us! It is the perfect way to stay in Paris! A 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, and a grocery store across the street! We ate dinner on the deck and watched the Tower twinkle! The kids played hide and seek while the grown ups visited!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2014
Hello and thank you again for taking a moment to leave a comment. We are so happy your Parisian stay a unique moment for your family.
We are loooking forward welcoming you soon in Paris.
Regards Marie From Paris Be A Part Of It
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
australia
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing