We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Le Marais Loft Beaubourg (7)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Le Marais Loft Beaubourg (7)
Le Marais Loft Beaubourg (9)
Le Marais Loft Beaubourg (4).JPG
Le Marais Loft Beaubourg (12)
Le Marais Loft Beaubourg (13)
Le Marais Loft Beaubourg (14)
Le Marais Loft Beaubourg (15)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GKGK3
ottawa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

3 of us stayed for 6 nights. The location is fantastic. Plenty of restaurants around the apartment. The metro is a 5 minute walk. Local bakery down the street, grocery store across the street. The place was not as clean as I would have like it. The bathroom is very small with glass doors - No real privacy. Although they advertise - 4-6 people, you can only fit 4. It is a very small apartment but then again this is Paris. The owner was great to deal with, he responded to every email. As for the management staff - they did not show up on time and I had to call them to see if they were coming. After an all night flight from Canada, we did not appreciate having to stand in the street with luggage not knowing at what time they would show up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
9
people found this review helpful

Four adults stayed in this apartment. The picture looks bigger than the actual apartment. But with the two bedrooms, it served our trip well. Bathroom and shower area is kind of small and you can see through the glasses, so if you travel with friends. this apartment might not be a good idea. Check-in and check-out process is quick and easy, didn't waste our time at all.

The location is great, a lot of food in the area to choose from. Close to metro and a lot to see in the area. In the internet, it said take a taxi from airport to the apartment would cost around 50 Euro but it ended up cost us over 100 Euro. Lesson learned, don't trust the internet. Our overall experience in this apartment is excellent.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney Australia
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Higgs1
New Haven, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location, full of amenities!”
Reviewed 5 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My wife & I travelled to Paris for our honeymoon in September and chose to rent this apartment due to the pricing, amenities offered, and the location.

Emailing with the owner Thierry was excellent and he was very prompt in all his responses and spoke English, making the booking super easy. He is the owner, however there is a company overseeing the booking as well and dealing with them was not an issue.

The location of the apartment was absolutely perfect. We literally walked to ALL of the big sites (with exception of Versailles and Montmartre) and getting too and from the apartment was no issue at all. It was steps from grocery stores and plenty of shops/restaurants (great variety all within a 2-3 minute walk from indian, sushi, italian, french, etc.!). Also a big help was that it was a few steps to the Centre Pompidou which has exhibits, but more importantly for us sold the Paris Museum Pass. Walked right in and picked up our 4 day passes without issue, saving us time and effort trying to find other locations that sold the pass.

The apartment was well appointed and designed very efficiently. It is a small apartment but the way it was setup worked extremely well. Has microwave, 2 stove burners, full sink, dish washer, washing machine/dryer combo, television, dvd player, coffee maker, stereo system, and most importantly high speed wireless internet.

The apartment has many sleeping arrangements from the full bedroom in the back, a secondary bedroom/lounge with a murphy bed and sliding walls for privacy, and then a pull out sofa to sleep two more, bringing the total to 6. I wouldn't recommend trying to squeeze in 6 people into this apartment but it is doable. Great experience with just the two of us, would also work well with a small family.

The apartment was on the European 1st floor (first floor above ground) so one flight of stairs to get to. It was very secured, with pass code entrance, then requiring a wireless fob key to unlock the gate inside of the hallway. The apartment only has 1 wall of windows, but we didn't notice any noise or distractions while sleeping or being in the apartment.

The only negative I would have to have about this apartment was the linens on the bed had stains that looked like mold. I actually took them off the bed and re-washed them myself, but nothing came out. I spoke to Thierry about this and said the linens were actually rented and that he would speak to the rental management to get them replaced.

The rental management team (Paris Interiors) was great. They gave me a time to meet me at the apartment to pick up the keys (which ended up being a few hours after we arrived, so they actually moved up the check in to help me out) were prompt in meeting us and went over all the functions of the apartment thoroughly until we were satisfied. They gave us a checkout time, which also was too late as we had an early flight, and they again accommodated us to checking us out earlier in the morning. Showed up right on time, and got everything completed and helped us check out promptly.

Our $500 security deposit was also immediately refunded to me by the owner upon letting him know of our checkout. One less thing to have to worry about.

Everything went wonderfully on our honeymoon and we would not hesitate to book with Paris Interiors again, nor would we hesitate to rent this lovely little apartment again for our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was perfect
Liked least: The sheets on the bed had some sort of stains/mold
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing