We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment on a great street!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
apatheia1...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great apartment on a great street!”
Reviewed 28 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment, spacious rooms with good facilities. Needless to say, it was a good street to stay at - very convenient (esp to Rue Faubourg St Honore!). James was great to deal with and very informative. He also recommended a great private car transfer company and they were very professional, punctual and helpful (used their services twice). It would have been a perfect stay had we not had to walk up those stairs but hey, it's Paris!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, apartment decor
Liked least: Those unforgiving stairs, especially with heaps of suitcases like we did!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtulB2885
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Immaculate apartment”
Reviewed 17 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first trip to Europe and we decided to start in Paris. I zeroed in on St. Honore because of location and pictures seemed to suggest a large, spacious and clean apartment. Booking the apartment was very easy and Mr. James Burgess was very prompt and professional in getting the reservation done. We booked a cab through a company suggested by Mr. James Burgess and found the cab driver waiting for us outside arrivals. He was courteous and helpful and spoke English, a plus. Daniella, our check in manager also spoke English which made communication very easy. Check in was smooth and easy.
We found the apartment to be very clean, slightly smaller than i thought a 3 bedroom apartment should be but immaculate. Bathrooms were very clean with all amenities. Everything was available near by and proximity to Metro stops made it very easy to commute to far away attractions. We stayed in the apartment for 3 nights and we looked forward to coming back to the apartment. Kitchen was small but well equipped and we used it well to keep the hungry kids fed. There is a grocery store about 30 yards from the apartment building and we were able to find everything that we needed.
Only thing that I will cite as a negative is the lack of Elevators. It was a struggle to take heavier luggage pieces up 3 flights of stairs that are not wide enough. Besides that I have nothing negative to say about the apartment. For my next trip to Paris I will definitely stay at a apartment managed by Pad-a- Terre.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and cleanliness of linens and bathrooms, comfortable beds, location
Liked least: Lack of elevator
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 13 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and Practicality
Liked least: No lifts
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phuket Thailand
Reviewed 10 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 6 December 2010 for a stay in August 2010
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 18 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY, USA
Reviewed 17 November 2010 for a stay in October 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing