We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay in a beautiful and central...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jessica F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay in a beautiful and central apartment, felt home from home, all arranged with the minimum of fuss.”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was my second time in one of James’ flat and I loved it just as much. First time was with family and this time sadly only one night for an anniversary supper. James advised us to go to Spring just round the corner (which I’d heard of) and his advice was spot on. Check in was a breeze, professional and efficient - charming young man awaiting 5 of us on arrival. The location couldn’t be better, the Louvre is a block away and there’s a great atmosphere. James’ team seem to run a pretty tight ship, everything we needed was there (kitchen appliances etc) and the apartment I have been done up to a high standard. I love baths, normally they’re just too small but the flat has a really comfy one. Very smart bathrooms. Really comfortable beds (not that we spent much time in them). I have my reference now for Paris and wouldn’t look elsewhere. Stairs up the apartment weren’t an issue at all and I guess that’s pretty much the norm when your bang in middle of Paris’ historical centre. Great boulangerie a few doors down too (again pointed out by James’ PaT guide peppered with interest and different ideas). Thank you so much for making this trip a memorable one. A bientot!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kajajo
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful visit!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Paris is charming as always!!! Although we were just there for one night we were made very welcome and every detail had been thought of to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We were given recommendations for dinner which was excellent and within walking distance. The rooms were light, airy and comfortable. Love the decor!!! The stairs were not a bother, very manageable. Next time we will stay longer!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ecannon37...
Valrico, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“American Family in Paris”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment was centrally located to all the tourist attractions. The apartment in general was very clean and modern. One of the setbacks was that it was located on the 3rd floor, leaving no alternative but to haul your luggage without having access to an elevator. The building in general was pretty quiet. We never saw television as most of our time was spent visiting tourist spots during the day and eating out at night. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to enjoy Paris and not have to worry about having to commute very far.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 3BR and 3 bathrooms
Liked least: Showers clogged and low pressure in the shower.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The neighborhood
Liked least: the steps to the 3rd floor
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Avon, Minnesota
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort.
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing