We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quaint apartment, good location, great service.”
other travellers have booked this property
#328 Pantheon courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#328 Pantheon courtyard
Notre-Dame approx. 5-10 minute walking distance Pantheon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
#328 Pantheon courtyard
Notre-Dame approx. 5-10 minute walking distance
Pantheon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
yunnyshin...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quaint apartment, good location, great service.”
Reviewed 13 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The Left Bank/Latin Quarter apartment I enquired about wasn't available but Monsieur Prudhomme was very helpful in offering a range of other places he manages. The apartment we stayed at was a one bedroom, one bath, one kitchen and one living/dining room place on Rue Blomet near the Volontaire Metro.

The place was clean, well located and sufficient for all our cooking needs. Wifi internet was also a major plus for us. The only downside was that the bathroom and shower was a tad cramped. Other than that, would recommend Monsieur Prudhomme's services and apartments to anyone looking for a well priced short term rental in Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quaint French feel apartment, good location.
Liked least: Small bathroom and shower compartment.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malaysia
Reviewed 22 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011
7
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason0214...
Cambridge, Massachusetts
1 review
“A charming studio in a great location with a very welcoming host”
Reviewed 4 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We had initially contacted Mr. Prudhomme about renting this property, but it was not available for the time we needed. He proposed an alternate property near Les Invalides and the Champ de Mars. The price was fantastic, and the apartment offered everything we needed.
The neighborhood around the apartment had a good variety of shops, bakeries, and cafes, and the apartment itself was quiet and comfortable, even with the renovations being performed to the exterior facade.
The manager/owner of the property, Mr. Didier Prudhomme is perhaps the best property manager I have ever dealt with. He was professional in all communications, prompt, courteous, and tremendously helpful in helping my wife and I get oriented in "our" apartment and neighborhood.
We would absolutely recommend staying in an apartment managed by Mr. Prudhomme again without any hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was comfortable and very well maintained.
Liked least: Difficulty in finding recycling facilities.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
walk32
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Alternative apartment offered”
Reviewed 12 August 2011 for a stay in March 2011

This apartment wasn't available but the owner got back with an alternative studio. This was a little small but fine for our needs. It had a separate kitchen and bathroom. One negative point was the noise from a neighbour's small children who woke early in the morning, but as new grandparents we were not too disturbed by this. The owner was very good to work with, he gave clear instructions for paying the rent and was there to greet us when we arrived.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager18...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a great apartment”
Reviewed 12 August 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

So well located, two terrific boulangeries minutes walk away, a stroll to Notre Dame and the islands there with the wonderful ice creams. A stroll to the Centre du Monde Arabe - fantastic views across Paris, a slightly longer stroll to Bastille. The place was quiet and well equipped - three of us stayed there and we cooked and pretended to be living the life just a little. M. Prudhomme could not have been more helpful and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC
Reviewed 27 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GottaGoPl...
Greer, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic Value in Latin Quarter”
Reviewed 18 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
5
people found this review helpful

As a business advisor, I always enjoy doing business with someone who understands basic business fundamentals - Value, Service, Promptness, and Pursuit of Excellence. Didier has accomplished all of these with his offering in Unit #328 where my wife and I stayed. This was our first experience renting an apartment in Paris having visited Paris two times before this. From the first email, Didier, was prompt in answering all of my questions. In fact, he communicated each time his 24/7 availability. Prior concerns that this unit was near Paradis Latin were dimished when I found out about Paris noise restrictions. The fact is, when staying at Unit #328, with the window doors closed, we heard no noise. Perfectly quiet! Our arrival to the unit was greeted by one of Didier's assistants who carefully and precisely showed us everything that we needed to know about living in and using this unit. His explainations were outstanding! To follow is an email that I sent to Didier after returning to the USA: "Just a quick note to say how much Debbie and I enjoyed our stay in your apartment. It was a great location and quiet (no noise from Paradis Latin). We look forward to a return to Paris within the next few years – maybe sooner, and we hope to rent again from you. Our expectations were exceeded. The size of the apartment was perfect for us. The bed was a good size. The bathroom was great. Since we didn’t use the kitchen much, the small size did not matter. We love that it was on the 5th floor and that it had a balcony with glass doors. Finally, having a TV, wireless internet, and washing machine was fantastique."

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing