We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel le Tourville
Nearby Hotels
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$450
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
424
146
32
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
146
32
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towergreat locationrue clerles invalidesaround the cornerlovely hotelminute walkrodin museumwithin walking distancefire alarmexecutive roomboutique hotelfour star hotelthe hotel staffmetro stopspoke very good englisha wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2012

This was a great little hotel. The staff were all friendly over the course of our 4 days in Paris. The rooms were newly renovated, with all the modern amenities that are great in any boutique hotel. Robes, slippers, iPod radio station, big TV, jacuzzi tub. We had a room with a king bed and a single bed. There was lots of space. The beds were really comfortable, clean, and housekeeping everyday was prompt and friendly. Breakfast was more than enough with a wide variety.

The location is the best part for any tourist. Two steps from a metro, bus and taxi stand (literally all 3 within steps). Nestled behind the Eiffel Tower and minutes from Les Invalides.

Overall really great value given location and offerings. We will return!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meebjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

Stayed 2 nights at the hotel and was very happy with this newly updated hotel. Located close to Eco MilitarIe metro stop, within walking distance to many landmarks, such as Tower Eiffel, and restaurants. Nice lobby and friendly staff such as Alexandra who can help you with an English reservation during the daytime! I had a deluxe room with newly tiled bath, room was large compared to the normal euro rooms I have stayed in. Big plus for me for any hotel is free wireless and that was included here. Modern decorated lobby with comfortable seating. I did not try their breakfast, as when I am in Paris I head to a cafe or bakery. The last night I was there, they had their re-opening party (with Custom Mojitos!) where I met most of the staff, who were all very nice and helpful, tour of hotel included a look at the top floor suite which had a large queen size type bed and a smaller double, with large tub with whirlpool type jets. Elevator is the Paris standard 2 person size, so if you had a lot of luggage, you would need 2 trips. Central Stairwell worked for me coming and going each day.
Hotel now part of the Inwood hotel chain. I would recommend the hotel and will stay there again

Room Tip: Look online for deal and upgrade to deluxe room. Top,floor suite would be nice for special occasion at the right price.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 206driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2012

We were excited to see the renovated Hotel Tourville after having stayed there prior to the renovation. We reserved a superior room which was a bit larger than the tiny room we had stayed in previously. We love this location near the Eiffel Tower but not in tourist central, near the metro stop and within walkind distance of all the 7th and 6th have to offer. Unfortunately, there was no hot water on two of the four days, the wi fi while free was often down and the toiletries provided were of poor quality. The hair dryer did not work well and our room had a toilet in a closet and sink and tub in another room Unfortunately, all in all we won't be back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tdcCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

I was very impressed with Hotel Le Tourville. The recent renovations created a lovely hotel in a great neighborhood in central Paris. While the rooms are small (typical for a big city in Europe), they are very comfortable and surprisingly quiet. If you are an American who travels to Europe regularly, you will appreciate the shower. It was large with a real shower head and enough plexiglass to prevent the entire bathroom from being covered in water after a shower. The staff especially Alexandra was great. They were very knowledgable and helpful with all of our questions about restaurants, the neighborhood, the metro, etc. I would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back of the hotel to minimize street noise.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CLDCMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews