We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel le Tourville
Nearby Hotels
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,788
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$411
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
424
146
32
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
146
32
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towergreat locationrue clerles invalidesaround the cornerlovely hotelminute walkrodin museumwithin walking distancefire alarmexecutive roomboutique hotelfour star hotelthe hotel staffmetro stopspoke very good englisha wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2012

My wife and I had less than 24 hours in Paris on a layover. This turned out to be an excellent find that was to us, walking distance to everything we wanted to see. The location is phenominal and this is a great hotel with nice rooms, and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good too!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ATL-RES-2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Hotel le Tourville is the hotel or anyone visiting Paris. Staff were awesome! Clean and very pretty. We felt completely safe. Nice neighborhood and less than 10 min. walk to the Eiffel Tower. We recommend Hotel le Tourville without hesitation! The best thing I booked for our Paris trip!

Room Tip: I asked for the front view. we were on the 4th floor. quiet. perfect!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

We have stayed at the Le Tourville several times over the past few years. The staff have always made this a delightful haven for non French speaking American tourists. The hotel's location near the Ecole Militarie Metro , Eiffel tower and Rue Cler etc is great ! This time we were delighted with the hotel's new look. When we had to cancel one night on short notice (Airline Cancellation) we found staff as responsive as always. Alexandra, Axel and David continue to make this hotel a true gem.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clear213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

This was a great little hotel. The staff were all friendly over the course of our 4 days in Paris. The rooms were newly renovated, with all the modern amenities that are great in any boutique hotel. Robes, slippers, iPod radio station, big TV, jacuzzi tub. We had a room with a king bed and a single bed. There was lots of space. The beds were really comfortable, clean, and housekeeping everyday was prompt and friendly. Breakfast was more than enough with a wide variety.

The location is the best part for any tourist. Two steps from a metro, bus and taxi stand (literally all 3 within steps). Nestled behind the Eiffel Tower and minutes from Les Invalides.

Overall really great value given location and offerings. We will return!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meebjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

Stayed 2 nights at the hotel and was very happy with this newly updated hotel. Located close to Eco MilitarIe metro stop, within walking distance to many landmarks, such as Tower Eiffel, and restaurants. Nice lobby and friendly staff such as Alexandra who can help you with an English reservation during the daytime! I had a deluxe room with newly tiled bath, room was large compared to the normal euro rooms I have stayed in. Big plus for me for any hotel is free wireless and that was included here. Modern decorated lobby with comfortable seating. I did not try their breakfast, as when I am in Paris I head to a cafe or bakery. The last night I was there, they had their re-opening party (with Custom Mojitos!) where I met most of the staff, who were all very nice and helpful, tour of hotel included a look at the top floor suite which had a large queen size type bed and a smaller double, with large tub with whirlpool type jets. Elevator is the Paris standard 2 person size, so if you had a lot of luggage, you would need 2 trips. Central Stairwell worked for me coming and going each day.
Hotel now part of the Inwood hotel chain. I would recommend the hotel and will stay there again

Room Tip: Look online for deal and upgrade to deluxe room. Top,floor suite would be nice for special occasion at the right price.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 206driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews