We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel George V
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,788
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$297
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$407
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,649)
Filter reviews
2,649 results
Traveller rating
2,301
181
73
51
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,301
181
73
51
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle cinqfloral displaysjeff leathambest hotels in the worldluxury hotelroom serviceconcierge teambeautiful hotelbottle of champagnethe ritzeiffel towerbeautiful roomfavorite hoteldeluxe roomchamps elyseesheart of parisvisiting paris
Filter
Updating list...
1,085 - 1,090 of 2,649 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Fantastic hotel experience made even more special by the excellent spa & concierge services.

Beautiful decor, fabulous rooms with very comfortable beds. I appreciated the opportunity for a late check-out as well.

On top of a great hotel, the concierge was top-notch in accommodating my requests.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cguu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel George V, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
We would like to thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor, regarding your stay at the Four Seasons Hotel George V!
We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us and it is a great reward to read that you had a ‘fantastic hotel experience’. I am delighted to read that our concierge could accommodate your requests.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Four Seasons Hotel George V.
Kindest regards,
Florence Dubois
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

Totally exceptional staff - despite being a big hotel everyone knows who you are and are incredibly helpful.
Room fantastic, luxurious and felt brand new.
Room service appears instantly.
Dinner in V restaurant an indulgent feast.
Only minor comment is that the bar tables are busy. Having said this we were found a table very quickly as we were guests at the hotel.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank ruby1leo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel George V, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
We would like to thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor, regarding your stay at the Four Seasons Hotel George V!
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the service, the rooms and your dinner at our Le Cinq restaurant! Your comment is very important to us and we will make sure to share it with our teams.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Four Seasons Hotel George V.
Kindest regards,
Florence Dubois
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Rooms are spacious, impeccably clean and well equipped, the staff is very helpful, hospitable & professional (except for one of the night-shift waiters who when asked what kinds of tarts they had, disappeared without any answer - we found him 40 min later and asked why we got no reply he said oh it's because we don't serve tarts at this hour!!).

Food is really tasty and the atmosphere at Le Cinq and the lounge/bar area(s) is delightful.

Rates are on the high side but it's well worth it!

Room Tip: I don't think they have any "bad" rooms.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suzysuzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsgeorgev, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel George V, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
We would like to thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor, regarding your stay at the Four Seasons Hotel George V! We are delighted to read that you particularly enjoyed your room and your dinner at our Le Cinq restaurant.
Your comment regarding the evening waiter service is very important to us and we will make sure to share it with our teams.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Four Seasons Hotel George V.
Kindest regards,
Florence Dubois
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Well, let me say I have always been a fan of the Four Seasons franchise. Paris has one of the most amazing Four Season locations. The service was implacable, and my wife and I enjoyed our stay. Although a bit on the pricey side, I always get what I pay for at Four Seasons! Top notch service.

Room Tip: Corner Rooms are my preference.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Four Seasons is Four Seasons but Four Seasons in Paris is absolute must see! Its up to date, staffed and features very comfortable F&B outlets either for an afternoon tea or an evening drink accompanied by a lovely piano player. Ideal treat for friends get-together after a long time. Loved it!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lenka a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews