We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveller rating
617
275
37
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
275
37
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews latin quarter notre dame great location around the corner quiet street left bank within walking distance excellent hotel heart of paris restaurants and shops cdg airport rer b i highly recommend this hotel superior room side street would definitely stay here again loved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 947 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2014

The location is excellent. A 5 minute walk from the St. Michel RER, metro and bus. Many very nice restaurants within a 5 - 10 minute walk. Small, quiet street day and night. Free internet is good and fast. Price is fair and you can get a discount if paid in advance when making the reservation. We have stayed here over 5 times and will certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fred_McLean_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne A, Directeur général at Hotel Parc St. Severin - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Dear Fred McLean,

Thank you for your review and your loyalty.

We appreciate that you enjoyed the location of our Hotel in a quiet part of the Latin Quarter, even during day and night.

Concerning réservation and payment in advance you are right that you can get a better rate.
So do not hesitate to contact us directly for your future stay.

Kind Regards.
Corinne ANDRIVON
Director of Hotel Parc Saint Séverin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and could not have asked for a better placed hotel. Within walking distance to Notre dame in 5 mins also walking distance to rue de rivoli , place de Concorde and louvre. Best value was the metro ticket 25euro for 3 days. The hotel was in the centre of the Latin quarter so was lively and buzzing of an evening, could go in any direction for unlimited restaurants and cafés a true Parisian experience, we had room only but you can add breakfast if you wish, we enjoyed paris cafe breakfast instead. Nearby metros were very convenient since we used them so extensively. The rooms are big enough for a short city break and you could have connecting rooms if there were several in your party. Clean and comfortable, would definitely recommend and visit again. Lovely helpful staff too.

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rekab001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne A, Directeur général at Hotel Parc St. Severin - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear rekab001,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, and we are glad that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff during your stay.

We thank you for your recommendation, and hope that you will choose us again for your next trip to Paris.

Kind regards
Corinne ANDRIVON

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Didn't spend much time in hotel only to sleep and found it acceptable for this! Staff where friendly and front desk very helpful! We where centrally located with plenty of food and cafés nearby! We found transport readily accessible with sub-way very close by.

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hurlingmadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne A, Directeur général at Hotel Parc St. Severin - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Hurlingmadman,

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
We would be delighted to welcome you again to rediscover our hotel in the heart of the Latin Quarter

Do not hesitate to contact us to discover our best offers.

Best regards
Corinne Andrivon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

My wife and I traveled this spring to Amsterdam and Paris. The Hotel Parc St. Severin was a delight. In terms of location, service and accommodations it is second to none. See if room 62 is available. The small terrace and view of the Eiffel tower are worth any extra expense. Also make sure you enjoy a fondue right next door at Alexandre.

Room tip: See if room 62 is available. The small terrace and view of the Eiffel tower are worth any extra expense.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mac625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne A, Directeur général at Hotel Parc St. Severin - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Mac625,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

It was a real pleasure to have you at the hotel. We are really glad that you appreciated your room with balcony and our neighbourhood.

We look forward to your next visit to welcome you back.

Yours faithfully.
Corinne ANDRIVON

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I have booked Parc St Severin hotel for it's proximity to the Metro and RER lines, and for the central position in Paris. On top of that I have discovered a very cosy hotel, in a nice quiet street very close to Notre Dame. Renovated rooms, nice design, very good service, helpful people, you have there all you need to enjoy your stay in Paris.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Șerban D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne A, Directeur général at Hotel Parc St. Severin - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Șerban D,

The entire team is joining me to thank you for your kind words. We are all very happy to read that you truly enjoyed your stay and the hotel.

We are looking forward your next visit to welcome you back.

See you soon then !

Corinne Andrivon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews