We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel d'Aubusson
Nearby Hotels
US$479
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$543
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$527
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Duquesne Eiffel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$486
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,096)
Filter reviews
1,096 results
Traveller rating
857
178
35
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
178
35
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue dauphineleft bankcafe laurenthermes toiletriesnotre damerue christineloft roomhead conciergeright bankperfect locationst germaindinner reservationslatin quarterhotel barwonderful hotelturn down servicebottle of champagne
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 1,096 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Great location, walk to the Seine, and points of interests. Accommodations were very comfortable. We overlooked the courtyard which was quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would stay there again !

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Great staff, great location. Very friendly area, cafés and restaurants and street entertainment is fantastic.
Saturday nights the hotel has evening entertainment in the form of jazz singer.
This is a very good charming hotel with fantastic staff. Very good with English speaking guests.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

A really lovely little hotel, extremely well situated in the 6th. Pleasant staff, and beautiful public rooms. We stayed in room 309, which is a very pretty, large,long, high ceilinged, wooden beamed room. There is no view at all, however, the bed is incredibly comfortable and the bathroom is very clean and modern.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JS2841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

My wife and I along with our 6 year old son completely enjoyed our 3 night stay in Suite 501 in early July. I echo other reviews for the perfect location of the d'Aubusson: the close proximity to many of the major sites coupled with the always charming and atmospheric neighborhoods of the 6th Arr provide a great Paris experience, especially for a young family. The success of the d'Aubusson extends far beyond its location. The classic public areas and well appointed rooms were always backed up by warm smiles and an attentive staff. The lobby, garden courtyard, salon and breakfast room were all at the same time elegantly designed yet exuded warmth. The renovated loft apartment layout with alcove space for a twin bed was perfect for our son. The King bed was incredibly comfortable and the bathroom with rain forest shower was sleek and well organized. In the end it is people who make or break a traveling experience and I would like to commend the housekeeping staff and specific individuals: Clemont for his warm welcome and orientation to the hotel upon arrival (that important first impression!); Royce and Julia for assistance with restaurant suggestions and reservations (and diligence with the food allergy requirements of our son!); the head St Laurent bartender and his crew for tasty libations and the jazz trio we all enjoyed before dinner. We truly enjoyed our short stay at the d'Aubusson and the nice memories of introducing our son to Paris. I have recommended the d'Aubusson to friends and colleagues and am happy to post this review (my first) We look forward to a return visit in the near future!

Room Tip: 5th floor rooms great for small families
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Hotel d'Aubusson is fabulous! Truly earned its 4 Star rating on our recent trip. The staff and service was impeccable. They were so attentive and extremely patient and helpful. The hotel has such wonderful charm. We stayed in 2 rooms one being more updated and modern while the other while update still had wood beam ceilings and the wonderful old world charm. We LOVED the second old world charm room with impeccable high-end furnishings and fixtures and bathrooms. If you are looking for a fantastic location right across from the major attractions in a fantastic dinner location like the Latin Quarter this hotel is a definite must!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karek20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews