We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good location very nice staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles
Ranked #214 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We stayed there 3 nights (6th floor), did not take breakfast. The staff is very pleasant and willing to help. The room was very nice and quiet.
The location is very good, many attractions are at walking distance.

Definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Ilmor,

Thank you for taking time to post this kind comment.

Indeed, your comment is a perfect description of the Noailles. Quiet room, nice staff, and central location help to make your stay unique.

We are looking foward to welcoming you for a longer stay.

Kind Regards & à bientôt.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

233 - 239 of 1,140 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

Except for the unreliable temperature control I'm extremely happy with the room and amenities. Staff are polite and helpful and the location in the city centre close to Gallerie Lafayette makes this a big plus.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a working temperature regulator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MotherofTwoUbud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear MotheroftwoUbud,

Thank you for taking time to make this post.

Indeed, the staff is very helpful in order to make your stay unforgettable.

Regarding your comment on our location, you are absolutely right. We are in the heart of Paris, the shopping lovers will love our location. 5 minutes by walk from the Galeries Lafayettes and Printemps... what else...

We hope to welcome you for the sales in July.

Kind Regards from the fashion capital & à bientôt.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I cant fault this hotel. We are travelling with an 11 year old and cannot fault the service and facillities of this inner city paris hotel. The staff, the rooms and service are unbeleivable. The cool installations throughout the hotel just top it off. Great to see many parisiennes staying at this hotel as well.

Room Tip: Trust the hotel. We had three in a room and it was well layed out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Peter D,

Thank you for taking time to post this kind comment.

Indeed, the staff, the rooms and service are very much appreciated by our guests. You are right, parisian people enjoy our hotel as much as our foreigner guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Noailles.

Kind Regards & à bientôt.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. We stayed in a standard room which was more like a luxury room in the chain hotels.OK it was small but it was perfectly formed ! Excellent comfy bed, desk space , two chairs , a shower which was fab and plenty of toiletries,towels etc. the location was second to none and the room was so quiet . This is our fifth trip to Paris , at least for our sixth we will not have to search out another hotel - we look forward to returning .

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank JollyJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear JollyJR,

What wonderful review! Thank you so much for taking time to make this lovely post.

We are sure the community of TripAdvisor will appreciate your explanation on our standard room: "small but perfectly formed"! Glad you enjoyed so much your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again for your sixth trip in Paris.

Have a pleasant weekend & à bientôt.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Excellent Hotel!
Very central location, modern decor, clean, great breakfast,quiet street.
Special 'Thank You' to the staff, specially to the person who tracked down the taxi where my son left his cell phone on the way to the airport! Staff is very helpful and always available. Hotel is close to the Metro, and walking distance to all the Paris attractions. I would recommend it to everybody, even it's a little bit pricey.

Room Tip: I think all rooms are pretty good. My friends and I stayed on 5th floor (502-503) twin rooms, they w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Alexandra P,

Thank you for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We must admit that our guests are fantastic too.

Indeed, you are right! The location is indeniably perfect to enjoy Paris in the best conditio

The staff are very helpful and concerned about the guests' well being. It seems you very much appreciate the Noailles' philosophy.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest Regards.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for four nights and it was such a nice place to stay we were central to what we wanted to see and do, great location. The staff were excellent their service and knowledge of Paris was second to none. Would love to stay there again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Joe L,

Kindly know we appreciate you took the time to write such a review on us. We feel very flattered and we have shared with our staff. We give much importance to the quality of our service as well as the contact with our clientele.

We hope to welcome you very soon.

Very Best Regards and à bientôt!

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

From the outstanding service to the gourmet meals, this boutique hotel was the perfect choice for my Paris vacation. The location is truly ideal and withing walking distance to the Louvre, etc. I could not have been happier with our selection of the Opera de Noailles.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Diane R,

First and foremost we deeply appreciate you took the time to review us on this space. We hope to see you back on your nice selection hotel “Opera de Noailles”

Receive our kindest and warmest regards and à bientôt!

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Lyric Hotel Paris
Lyric Hotel Paris
#179 of 1,802 in Paris
784 reviews
Opera / Bourse
The Chess Hotel
The Chess Hotel
#231 of 1,802 in Paris
353 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Saint Petersbourg
Hotel Saint Petersbourg
#232 of 1,802 in Paris
986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel L'Horset Opera, BW Premier Collection
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Edouard 7
Hotel Edouard 7
#103 of 1,802 in Paris
1,082 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Daunou Opera
Hotel Daunou Opera
#484 of 1,802 in Paris
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles

Address: 9 rue de la Michodiere, 75002 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#73 Business Hotel in Paris
#132 Family Hotel in Paris
#149 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#151 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £131 - £333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the heart of Paris, between the Opera House and the Louvre, just off the Faubourg St Honore, the hotel is decorated in a very modern style. Most of the rooms are facing the inside garden when you can have breakfast or a dring when the weather trust.Strategic locatioon for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles Hotel Paris
Golden Tulip Hotel Paris
Golden Tulip Paris
Paris Golden Tulip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing