We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles
Nearby Hotels
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$291
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Novotel Paris 17(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$451
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
694
378
81
21
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
694
378
81
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfrosted glasswithin walking distancerecommend this hotelthe hotel staffgaleries lafayettelouvre museumquiet side streetaround the cornercentral locationboutique hotelrooms are smallcomfortable roomjunior suitewonderful hotelloved this hotelmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed in the hotel one night and was overall very happy with it. For Parisian standards in this category of hotels the room is spacious and modern. I would not say the hotel is charming but it is clean, very well located and perfect for a city trip. The breakfast is also good. Would recomend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Bobinka,

We appreciate you took time to make this kind post.

We hope you enjoyed your citytrip as much as we enjoyed to receive you at the Noailles.
The location is indeniably unique especially for a citytrip.

We hope to welcome you very soon for a longer stay.

Kind Regards from the Noailles.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed here 5 nights for the first leg of our honeymoon, and we were so happy with this hotel. No complaints at all! Everything is modern and clean, and the location is absolutely perfect. The staff is wonderfully helpful with every question we've had, and all very nice and well spoken in English. I would stay here again and again when we come back to Paris. Just lovely.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aakruse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Aakruse,

What gorgeous comment! We deeply appreciate your review. We were very pleased to share it with all the staff members.

We are glad you enjoyed your honeymoon as much as we enjoyed to receive you for this unique occasion.

We hope to welcome you again for your first wedding anniversary.

Kind Regards from the Noailles & A bientôt.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We recently stayed there, mother with her 3 adult daughters. The Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the Hotel is really superb.

The Hotel went out of their way to accommodate us and our specific requests / needs. What a pleasure dealing with such wonderful people. I will recommend this Hotel to other friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ansie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Ansie P,

We appreciate you took time to post this lovely comment.

Indeed, our staff is happy to receive you and assist you to make your stay unforgettable.
Aslo, thank you for your nice fotos!

We deeply hope to welcome you very soon.

Kind Regards fril the city of lights & à bientôt!

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights in May and thought it was great
Location really is great. The Opera is right there and so is the metro. The Opera line connects to 3-4 other lines as well. Around the Opera are shops and places to eat and cafes at night. The 2 big department stores are there.
If you enjoy walking, then it's perfect. We actually walked from the hotel to the Champs!
The staff is super friendly...they are always giving you tips on where to go, what is closed/opened, metro stops etc

Room Tip: We had room 301 which was the first room right off the lift You would think it would be noisy but not at all! We didn't hear a sound so it made it super convenient. Room was spacious and had a nice big window that opened to allow for a breeze and natural light. Room also had great lighting Be careful with the shower head as water tended to go all over the floor when you had a shower
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelissaFeeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear MelissaFeeley,

We appreciate your lovely comment. Thank you for sharing your opinion, it will be very useful for the TripAdvisor community.

You have pointed two of our highest points: our unique location and our gorgeous staff! Glad you enjoyed your stay with as much as we enjoyed to receive you with your mother.

We hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards from the city of lights.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

I had stayed at one of the hotels in the eastern side of Paris for a work conference, and it was rather horrendous. I was so pleased I changed to the Golden Tulip Hotel de Noialles in Rue de la Michodiere, near the Opera Garnier for my "mini break". The hotel itself is lovely, and the staff were so welcoming and helpful!

The rooms are well set out, with everything you need, and the beds are large and comfortable. What more could you ask for? It was a short stay, but it was well worth it. The position of the hotel is also a major advantage, so close to the Opera Garnier and Galeries Lafayette. After such a bad experience at the previous hotel, this hotel and its professional staff (who understand what customer service is) were a breath of fresh air.

On my departure I managed to leave my passport behind in the room safe. When I discovered this at the airport, the Hotel de Noialles staff went out of their way to help me, getting it in a taxi quickly so I could receive it at the terminal in time to board my plane. They even checked up to make sure I received it safely. I can't say thank you enough!

If you're after a hotel with character and charm, rooms with all the amenities you need, and superior customer service, this is the hotel for you.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Thank yns12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Yns12,

We deeply appreciate your kind comment.

Indeed, we do our best to make your room comfortable. We thought about your well-being which is the most important when you travel abroad. Glad to have been your breath of fresh air in Paris.

The front desk staff was really pleased to assist you in getting your passport back at the airport. We can imagine you were under a very big stress, we were delighted to help!

We hope to welcome you again very shortly.

Kind Regards from the Noailles & A bientôt.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews