We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant Location when doing business @ Bercy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Ranked #478 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This hotel is perfect when doing business at Bercy Arena as it is located next door. The Bercy Metro station is a 2 min walk away.

The hotel staff was fantastic with easy check in / out.

The Room was a nice size, great bed and bathroom. The wifi was very fast and free.

Lots of shops, cafe's within walking distance. Did not try the breakfast due to work schedule.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CNDTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COCOUAL, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear sir,

Thank you very much for these wonderful compliments on Novotel Bercy. It was a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for mentioning the fantastic staff! Your enthusiasm for the hotel is highly appreciated and will be a great source of motivation.

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,368)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

224 - 230 of 1,368 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

Perfectly situated for Omnisport Stadium . ( 50 mtrs ).
Bercy Metro station 100 mtrs
Good selection of restaurants close by. The hotel is four star and what you would expect from Novotel. Rooms were very clean with WiFi and large flat screen TV. The staff were very helpful. Didn't eat at the hotel as the choice of restaurants seemed a better option. The restaurants also serve breakfast at half the hotel cost but usually very little choice.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank atcherokee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

This hotel is a stone's throw from Bercy metro station and a five minute stroll from Gare de Lyon.
We wanted a functional boutique style hotel with reliable internet for onward travel plans and we got exactly what we were looking for.
The staff were tremendous and helped us a lot. The rooms were modern and well laid out and the Orange-run internet never failed.
Can always rely on Novotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WFProductions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

I checked in very late on a Wed evening and was given what must have been the last room - #133. It was a smoking room/floor so I immediately went back down to change it and was told they were full and that they would upgrade me the next day. So I crashed and in the morning I left my packed bag in the room and during the day they switched me to the 6th floor. It was like checking into an entirely different hotel. All new furniture and carpeting, this one had a nespresso machine and a huge selection of toiletries where the first room did not.

Breakfast was decent and the wine list at the bar just okay. I was here for business as our office is within walking distance. Great park, metro and Bercy village nearby. This is about 30 or 40 minutes walking distance to Notre Dame - so if you are a tourist it is not very central unless you use the Metro, Lots of families here and they seemed very welcoming to kids.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a renovated room - probably the higher floors - avoid the first floor. It is like...
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This hotel was perfect for our family of four during our vacation in Paris. The room is small by US standards--but beds are great and bathroom very nice. Also, the Metro is so close--and the ride in to the main tourist sights is only about 20 min. The staff at this hotel were wonderful and went out of their way to help us get oriented. The only real challenge of this location is the distance from the main airport--I suggest a cab for that trek if you have luggage. Otherwise it is the best quality at the most reasonable price for a family vacation! I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jandblair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Last time we stayed we were very impressed with the little touches such as a Nespresso Machine in the room and the general finish of the rooms. This time a paper cup and a Nescafé little tube of coffee was all on offer. The room and corridor seems to have suffered a little over the last couple of years. However this hotel is not in an obvious location for enjoying Paris but in fact is well placed. Buses run from over the road and the Gare de Lyon is a five minute walk. A taxi late at night to the hotel from The Opera was only 15 Euros.
The pillows are the worst I ever experienced in a Novotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank royvocking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
#813 of 1,803 in Paris
2,461 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#437 of 1,803 in Paris
2,823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Bercy / Nation
Golden Tulip Gare De Lyon Le 209
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Paris Centre Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Centre Bercy

Address: 85 rue de Bercy, 75012 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#297 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £97 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Centre Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4-star Novotel Paris Bercy Centre hotel is located opposite the AccorHotels Arena. The hotel is 10 min from the center of Paris (metro lines 14 & 6) and a 5-min walk from Gare de Lyon train station, making it ideal for business trips and family vacations. The hotel Novotel Paris Centre Bercy is also close to Gare de Bercy train station and Bercy Village, and boasts air conditioning, free WIFI, a restaurant with terrace, Gourmet Bar, paying public car park and 6 conference rooms for professional meetings and family gatherings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Lastminute, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Novotel Paris Centre Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Paris Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing