We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Nearby Hotels
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$324
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$353
US$275
Le Six
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,289
US$1,230
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Odeon Saint-Germain(Paris)
US$254
US$211
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$523
US$441
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$221
US$200
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$480
US$413
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$1,240
US$1,192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,671)
Filter reviews
2,672 results
Traveller rating
418
1,295
649
214
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
1,295
649
214
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifimetro stationbudget hotelyogurthotel is locatedspoke good englishrooms are smalldouble roomrestaurants and shopscold meatsvisit parisaccorstopovergarenutellafranceseine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 2,672 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Reason: Business trip to Paris for 4 nights. Close to working place.

Location: in Bercy area, everything is possible to reach by metro which is 2 min walk.

Room: I had DBL room for single use. It wasn't so big room even I lived there alone. The view was on the street but it wasn't noisy. It was possible to open the window.
The bathroom was big enough and also contain bath. But it had shampoo ant gel in one bottle and I didn't enjoy it very much. The water made my skin very dry.

Hotel:
In general normal hotel, made like stylish but in cheap way and it is possible to see it.
Breakfast was strange. It has warm food but not every day. Enjoy fresh Orange juice.

Service: The stuff was very busy all time. First of all they couldn't find my reservation and it took 10 minutes to manage this situation. For Iron they asked for guarantee.
Hotel has free WiFi which I really appreciate.

Conclusion: In general good hotel for Paris.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ingulinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The hotel in few words is very stylish and modern, with young (and not only customers), tiny rooms but very modern and practical and giving me a feeling of a kind of cleaningness in the room i've never met before. everything seemed so clean, so bright! congratulations!

Breakfast room also modern and big, service very nice. breakfast was also nice (not a huge variety but quite good), as far as for the location very convenient also!!!!!

Bercy metro station 5 minutes on feet, location safe and with a mini market to buy water near.also restaurants and cafes available just in front of the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimitris_GrAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We stayed for 4 nights with 2 adult and 2 children. Reception counter staffs were friendly and helpful. Room is big as we got 4 beds in the room. Breakfast is fantastic and is free for all of us. Lobby serves free coffee/Tea and we enjoy spending our time in Lobby. In general, service is excellent and staffs are very helpful. Location is 800meter from Gere de Lyon, however, there is at Bercy Metro Station just 3 minutes walk from hotel. (very convienient). Hotel also surrounded by restaurants and also found one supermarket. Subway is just 50 meters from hotel. It is quite easy to access around restaurant....we had our dinner at Hippotamus....serve good food and good place to have good meal.

Reception counter helped us to call a Taxi to Airport, and taxi came on time. (Bercy to Airport cost Eur 50.00 and Journey around 40minutes).

What a lovely experience to stay in Bercy Ibis Styles and bringing us back a very good memories. Definately would love to go come again if we visit Paris again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrequentTravel089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Stayed for 3 nights in mid November on business at the nearby French Ministry. Ideal location, close to local restaurants and metro. Breakfast ok but very busy, room small but bed large and comfortable.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

I was told my some relatives that this place was convenient to the train stations and was clean and worth the money. They were right. It is near Gare Lyon station and was very clean. The hotel has a contemporary decor which seems to attract the younger crowd. The staff is very courteous and the rooms are simple but have everything you would need. There is a bar/cafe just off the lobby and a larger restaurant that serves a very good free breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gary91214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews