We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap & Fair”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Ranked #801 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I went to paris in august 2012 , looking for a cheap and good hotel. i found this hotel its name was Ibis All Seasons Hotel. compared to other hotels the price was cheap and the accommodation was good. the location is perfect being very close to bercy metro station. the staff treatment was good as well as the breakfast. overall i recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,518)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

188 - 194 of 2,518 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Hardly any space to store your luggage and move comfortably in a twin-bed room. Other than this discomfort, room is clean. However, the air-conditioner does not seem to be working. Fortunately, it was spring time and the outside cool air did the job, with the window slightly opened, for a much needed sleep.

Room Tip: If price and location matters, this hotel will be good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BKTanAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank JhonatanE
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 May 2014

My husband and I stayed 7 nights and yes, the other reviews say it all regarding the rooms - very small, no coffee/tea in the room and nothing available after 10:00 pm. Also, no air conditioning. We found the staff to be extremely unfriendly and unhelpful - we were treated as a total inconvenience rather than a guest. The cleaning of the room was not acceptable - the sheets were only changed once during our stay and the floor wasn't swept. The breakfast selection was poor (no hot food available). I do not recommend this hotel even for a short stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victoria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0941-dm, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Victoria,

thank you for all your comments. Actually, we also received your complaint through our guest services.
We are pleased to offer you 2 000 points on your loyalty account.
Please, beleieve that poor service is not our habits. I hope you will give us another chance to satisfy you

I'll stay at your disposal

Best regards
Caroline KING
H0941-rd@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

My husband and I stayed 4 nights on a Shearings coach holiday.The other reviews say it all...the smallest room we have EVER stayed in(12feet by 10 feet) a tiny bathroom with a short bath which was the blocked off half way down it's length by the fixed shower screen.several in our ageing coach party were unable to get in the bath/shower and no handle or rubber mat to help.Room and bathroom very clean,beds sagged in the middle though thick matress toppers try to disguise this,One drawer measuring 12 inches by 8 inches,no shelves anywhere.breakfast was ok but a scrum and the the evening "meal"(we were on half board) would have been farcical if we hadn't have been left so hungry.The window was 14 inches away from the bed,above the main entrance so noise till the early hours.

Room Tip: We have to assume that the back of the hotel is quieter.Coaches pull up at the front at all hours, e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

It was very clean and the shower was so good. Even though the room was so small and the bathroom as well, it was very cozy. The breakfast didn't have much variety, the food was good enough. I recommend it for a short stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucilla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Apart from those things above, the bathroom and bedroom were very clean and comfy. Since my sister and I didn't carry much with us, we found the place to be quite comfy. When it comes to having warm drinks especially at night, we found out only too late that there's no coffee/tea facilities in the room, just a single bottle of Evian per day and the rest, you grab it from a common area on the ground floor - after 10pm, the staff keeps everything!

The hotel is close to the metro station which takes you into the city easily. Use Line 14 as it's new and relatively safe (for now). Bercy Village is within walking distance and there is also Parc de Bercy, a very pretty park (I'm calling it so because there's no sand flying around like other parks in Paris!)

Room Tip: Go early for breakfast or skip it entirely. Breakfast will be the same thing each morning throughout...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xine139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#447 of 1,802 in Paris
1,409 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gobelins
Ibis Styles Paris Massena Olympiades
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Bercy

Address: 77 rue de Bercy | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Green Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £68 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Bercy 3*
Number of rooms: 368
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few steps away from the Bercy Arena, of the metro and the station of Bercy, this design hotel is ideal both for your business travels and your stays in family or for two. The ibis styles Bercy has 361 soundproof and air-conditioned rooms.For your comfort and the good(property) to be, the ibis styles Bercy proposes you the breakfast and the free and unlimited WiFi, a lounge bar, a restaurant and a terrace in the peace in front of Park of Bercy.Endowed with 5 meeting rooms for the organization of your seminars and meetings.Most hotel: exceptional location in the heart of the lively district of Bercy.The ibis styles hotel is situated just a step from the Bercy arena, and faced park and at the station of Bercy. In two minutes of the subway, 5 ' of the animated(lively) district of Bercy village and in 8 ' of the station of Lyon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Mercure Paris Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing