We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Westside Arc de Triomphe
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$1,235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$389
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
108
140
47
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
140
47
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triompheminute walkswimming pool and saunalocal patisseriespa facilitieswe ordered room servicemacaroonson arrivalspent one nightlovely hotelrecommend this hoteltea coffee making facilitiessized bedaround the cornerconvenient locationmetro stationenjoyable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

excellent hotel, room clean with really big double bed
staff polite and helpful, spa really relaxing.
in the centre, close to 3 tube station and attraction.
silent area during night.
abundant and varied breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Here is the hotel where do you like to stay at PARIS...That hotel very closed to ARC DE TRIOMPHE AND Champs -Elyssee Boulvard...You can walk every where what ever you want.

Hotel Staff very lovely and helpfull smilling person

IF YOU WANT TO FEEL YOURSELF AT HOME There for I 100 % REVOMENDED to you that hotel

First off all You have to call de hotel for reservations..


Very clean and very nice heart of the Paris....

Room Tip: make the reservation immidietly with out reservations you cant find the room.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KIZILARMUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed here last week for 5 nights - the reception staff are so helpful and friendly as soon as it rained I turned around and they had an umbrella for me! This hotel is very central and we walked everywhere except a quick taxi to Moulin Rouge and train to Disneyland. There are 3 easy to reach met stations as well. Wifi in the rooms is fast - the street is quiet and you feel like you live in Paris even though all the tourist things are just 10 minutes away. The cheese place and little food store is just a 2 minute walk away and great if you want to eat in one night. There is also a fresh food market right around the corner - I would stay here again easily! Well done on having such friendly staff as well it really makes such a difference.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank malibumelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

My wife and I stayed for 7 nights from 23rd Apr 14. The hotel location was perfect just 10 mins walk from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysees. This is a modern hotel, not swanky or ostentatious, it is very clean and the staff were great. Check in was very friendly and efficient, we were upgraded to a deluxe room which was warm and very comfortable. Bed linen was changed every day and tea and coffee were provided in the bedroom. The breakfast was a good choice of either cooked or continenal and the presentation and dining service was first class. Absolutely spotless dining surroundings and attention to detail was very evident every day. We shall return to this hotel again no doubt, it made our stay very memorable. It is worth noting that the shuttle transfer from the Charles de Gaulle Airport was 1 hr 40 mins, a little longer than we anticipated.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 726Brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We arrived in Paris for the first time and stayed here for 5 nights and will be checking out tomorrow. After booking online on booking.com and having much difficulty with our reservation - eventually it got resolved. When we arrived we were upgraded to a deluxe room with a balcony on the 6th floor with a Parisian street view and got breakfast included for free- although we didn't go for breakfast. The rooms are small 17sqm roughly but that's standard for Paris. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Anyways in Paris you always out touring and don't spend much time in your room. This hotel is close to Ternes and Pereire stations. It takes about 15mins slow walk to the Arc De Triomphe, Champ Élysées and Charles De Gaulle station (which you can use to go straight to Disneyland on RER).

Nasreen was very helpful at reception and always friendly and smiling. She gave us directions and always greeted. Maddy at reception was also very friendly and helpful. Mizaan helped us with our luggage and attended to all our requests with a smile. These staff members add great value to this hotel and made our stay very comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank nabskk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews