We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Hotel with good loacation” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Armoni

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Armoni
Ranked #320 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Ashkelon, Israel
Level Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Hotel with good loacation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

This hotel is located in a good location if you are in a good shape and don't mind long walks. The hotel located about 15-minute walk from both the Champs Elysees and Porte Maillot.

If you are traveling for business and mostly need a peaceful place to lay your head after a day full of meetings, and needs also some places around to eat and drink - it is a good place.

Only bothering thing was the room colors: strange gloomy Brown.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank zasafety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    168
    42
    11
    11
See reviews for
34
264
29
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

Just returned from a weekend in Paris where we stayed at the Hotel Armoni for 2 nights. I'll start with the pros, firstly it's situated in a lovely quiet district away the hustle and bustle of the Champs Elysess with plenty of lovely cafes and bars nearby but also close enough to walk to the Arc de Triomphe and other major attractions. Upon arrival we were greeted by a nice lady who was very helpful and friendly and supplied us with information and a map of the things to do in the city. The room was very modern, cosy and spotlessly clean, the apple tv on the wall was a nice touch. The bed was comfortable so all in all we were was quite pleased. Having read previous reviews, the common theme seemed to be that the rooms were in fact quite small, baring this in mind I booked a superior double room but much to my surprise the room was tiny, if this was a superior double which was an upgrade from the standard room I can only imagine how small that room would be. To be fair I would rather a small, clean, comfortable, modern room than a huge dirty one so I wouldn't let this put anyone off. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking at a short stay in Paris, I would definitely stay here again should I ever return.

Room Tip: I chose a Superior Double and it was very small so if you want something bigger I would suggest a su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnzieEFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Vancouver
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

This hotel is very close to the Porte De Champerret metro stop, is a 15 minute walk to the Arc De Triomphe and most importantly has a Tout Chaud very nearby where you can buy hot baguettes at practically any time of the day (or night). We loved staying away from the hustle and bustle of the main tourist areas. We found the staff very sweet and friendly (especially the gentleman who cleaned our room:) Our room was quite small so if you want a bigger one you might want to request that but we loved Apple TV and their soaps and lotions were great (I'm a sucker for them). Unlike our hotel in Venice where I left 4 of my favourite tops and who never responded to any of my inquiries until I posted a review on Trip Advisor, this hotel contacted us immediately to let us know my husband had left his wedding room in the bathroom. That's great service. I'd high recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tessa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

Found this hotel after hours of looking for reasonably priced hotels in the centre of Paris (non-existant) but this saved the day! A little further out but metro stop right in front of hotel so really was not a problem.
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful- giving us a life saving map of Paris upon arrival and allowing us to come and go as we please (doors locked at 1.30am but staff are on hand to open it 24hours a day).
Modern and stylish rooms with big flat- screen and apple tv- this hotel really was a bargain- same price that you would pay for a hostel in the centre!

All in all this was a wonderful hotel, I would definitely recommend it and will be staying here in the future!

Thank you Armoni!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abigail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

Amazing hotel could of had a tad softer beds and they didn't change the sheets but did tidy and wonderful accommodation. Great location and such lovely helpful staff. would definitely go back for sure. The Apple TV was a lovely touch and helped due to the only English channels being news ahaha! So happy I chose this hotel.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kirstie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bucharest
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

after two unlucky stays in Paris, the third one was the lucky one.the hotel proved to be a very nice stay. i booked two rooms in March for a weekend with my mom and other two middle aged friends. The rooms were located at the second floor, one near the elevator with front view and the other at the end of the hall, with backyard view. do not worry about the rooms located near the elevator, there is no sound from outside. the rooms are very equipped, with best wi-fi free of charge. the bed is extremely comfy, best ever. the staff is very friendly and helped me with every request i had!! the area is very quiet and very french. the subway station is just around the corner with M3 Line - which connects you with the major touristic area.

i really enjoyed my stay there and really appreciated the hotel!

Room Tip: don't worry about the rooms located near the elevator, there is no noise and they are even large...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dan00tza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

This hotel is absolutely perfect for a short stay in Paris. Based in Porte De Champerret it is only a short 10 minute metro ride from the hustle and bustle of Paris's main attractions. The hotel itself is only a 1 minute walk from the metro station. On arrival check in was friendly and speedy, just what you need after hours of travelling. The decor is sleek and modern and the building permanently smelt lovely. The room was small but clean, well finished and suitable for a couple. It had a boutique feel and was clean and tidy, with a maid service every day. We had a lovely street view and opening double windows. The room comes with TV, Radio, Safe and Mini Bar! Overall I can't fault anything during our stay. I have already and will continue to recommend it to friends. Me and my partner will also return next time we visit Paris!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champerret Elysees
#543 of 1,795 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
Hotel de Banville
#182 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
Hotel du Prince Eugene
#160 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Gaston
#269 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
Hotel Champerret Heliopolis
#488 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Ampere Hotel
Ampere Hotel
#193 of 1,795 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Armoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Armoni

Property: Hotel Armoni
Address: 7 Villa Berthier | 17th Arr., 75017 Paris, France (Formerly Cheverny)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Batignolles-Monceau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
#180 Business Hotel in Paris
#279 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#385 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Armoni 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Description: The Hôtel Armoni welcomes you in style in this new design hotel which opened in February 2013. This cosy and intimate establishment offers business travellers and holiday makers a comfortable refuge in the select Arc de Triomphe district in Paris. Come enjoy this elegant atmosphere by French designer Oscar Ono.These spacious and comfortable double rooms with their warm, elegant design offer a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Each room is well equipped with latest technology and comes with a double or twin bed. Each room possesses an individual high speed wifi provided by the Apple Mac mini technology. This secure audiovisual service will enable you to access from your room all kinds of possibilities, information, hotel services, and even the possibility to listen to your own music. This entertainment system is also a computer which will enable you to work or be entertained from the television screen. En suite bathrooms are modern and well equipped with spacious walk-in showers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and World Independent Hotel Promotion so you can book your Hotel Armoni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cheverny Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing