We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location and very clean!”
Review of Hotel Armoni

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Armoni
Ranked #414 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2014

The hotel is located in a nice, safe area of Paris, about 25 minutes walk to arc de triomphe and then another 20 minutes to the Eiffel Tower. The staff were very friendly. The room was small but clean and modern. The beds were very comfy and there was air con in the room. Not a good view from the room but it didn't matter to us as we were in walking distance to the city centre. Also it's very close to the bus stop and tube line. Great hotel, would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lia-Naythorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectionHotelArmoni, Directeur général at Hotel Armoni, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Lia-Naythorn,

Many thanks for taking time sharing your opinion for our Net surfers. We are pleased you could appreciate our good location and visit easily Paris.

The staff is doing it's best to welcome you and feel good in Hotel Armoni, it is a pleasure you appreciated it.

We would be very pleased to welcome you again !!

Sabine and Armoni's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (547)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 547 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights. The hotel is slightly further out than some hotels, however it is right next to a metro stop so really easy to get anywhere. The hotel is very modern and extremely clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. Each room is fitted with an Apple Mac-ultra modern! The rooms are 'cosy'... Especially the bathroom! But we would definitely recommend. Great value for money.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank JHM4684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectionHotelArmoni, Directeur général at Hotel Armoni, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear JHM4684,

Many thanks for your comments. we are really happy you had a nice stay in hotel Armoni. And we are pleased you enjoyed our Apple Mac-ultra modern !
don't hesitate to come back in Paris there is so many monuments in direct access from the hotel.

Sabine and Armoni's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The hotel is located away from the bustle of Paris the rooms are cozy and clean. Housekeeping did an amazing job it was great and spotless. At front office was professional and helpful. The stay was smooth and easy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tushar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectionHotelArmoni, Directeur général at Hotel Armoni, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Tushar B,

Many thanks four your comments. We are pleased you can appreciate the calm of the Hotel Armoni,and we are sure that moreover you appreciate the proximity of the Champs Elysees ! We thank you very much for your compliments and all the staff from cleaners to frondesk thank you with us.

Sabine and Armoni's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The pictures are not deceiving - this hotel is modern and very nice. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable, and spacious compared to other places we stayed in Europe. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and gave great advice and directions. The neighborhood was quiet and it was so nice being right next to a metro stop. We couldn't believe that we had all this for such a low price. We would definitely recommend and stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectionHotelArmoni, Directeur général at Hotel Armoni, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Katie S,

We are very pleased you were able to benefits of our summer promotion. We thank you very much sharing your experience to our Net surfers guests and we are very happy you enjoyed the proximity of transportation. We do transmit your compliments to all our staff.
We would be pleased to welcome for another stay. Don't hesitate to check our next promotions.

Sabine and Armoni's team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

We were staying in Paris for three days. I booked the hotel in advance on ebookers for around 80 EUR per night. The room was very clean and had a modern design (just like the photo on the website). The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is in our opinion not an disadvantage, because the metroline is a 50 m walk away. So in about 10 to 15 minutes you are in the City center. Altogether, we highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank katharina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectionHotelArmoni, Directeur général at Hotel Armoni, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014
Google Translation

Cher Katharina S,

Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel Armoni est ravie que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et que vous ayez pu profiter de notre promotion estivale. Il est vrai que les transports sont très facile d'accès et vous permettent de circuler dans tout Paris très rapidement. Nous vous remercions vivement d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre ressenti avec nos internautes.

Nous aurons grand plaisir a vous recevoir à nouveau.

Sabine & l'équipe de l'hôtel Armoni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We really enjoyed every second of our stay here. Sure, the room was quite small but it doesn't matter at all. Very clean, quiet, modern and the bed was super comfy. Would love to stay here again!

We did not have the breakfast so cannot say anything about that one. It's 15 euro per person if you want to buy it ad hoc, and it's a bit more than we want to spend on breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectionHotelArmoni, Directeur général at Hotel Armoni, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Elin S,

The Hotel Armoni's team was very pleased to welcome you. And we want to thank you for taking time giving your opinion for our Net surfers.

We are sorry that you just missed the special breakfast promotion at 10 euros instead of 15 euros valid from the 1st till the 24th of August. Maybe next time !!

We will also be pleased to welcome you again in hotel Armoni.

Sabine & HOtel Armoni's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stayed 3 nights , all staff was really nice and helpfull..
Rooms were small but it was not bothering you ..Location was great .. We walked to Champs-Élysées and it only took 10/15 minutes.. If I go to Paris once more, I will prefer to stay there ..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cerenelisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectionHotelArmoni, Directeur général at Hotel Armoni, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Cerenelisa,

All staff is very happy of your comment, which will be helpful for our Net surfers, thank you again !!! It is true that transportation is so next door and only 10/15 mn from the champs Elysées.

We will be very pleaed to welcome you again, trying Paris during Fall is also a good period.

Sabine & Hotel Armoni's team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Champerret Heliopolis
#263 of 1,805 in Paris
233 reviews
Bastille / Oberkampf
Hotel Paris Bastille
Hotel Paris Bastille
#763 of 1,805 in Paris
453 reviews
Canal Saint-Martin
Hotel International
Hotel International
#315 of 1,805 in Paris
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bastille / Oberkampf
Angely Hotel
Angely Hotel
#609 of 1,805 in Paris
515 reviews
Hotel de Banville
#272 of 1,805 in Paris
674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Armoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Armoni

Address: 7 Villa Berthier | 17th Arr., 75017 Paris, France (Formerly Cheverny)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Batignolles-Monceau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#179 Business Hotel in Paris
#277 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £70 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Armoni 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Description: The Hôtel Armoni welcomes you in style in this new design hotel which opened in February 2013. This cosy and intimate establishment offers business travellers and holiday makers a comfortable refuge in the select Arc de Triomphe district in Paris. Come enjoy this elegant atmosphere by French designer Oscar Ono.These spacious and comfortable double rooms with their warm, elegant design offer a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Each room is well equipped with latest technology and comes with a double or twin bed. Each room possesses an individual high speed wifi provided by the Apple Mac mini technology. This secure audiovisual service will enable you to access from your room all kinds of possibilities, information, hotel services, and even the possibility to listen to your own music. This entertainment system is also a computer which will enable you to work or be entertained from the television screen. En suite bathrooms are modern and well equipped with spacious walk-in showers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Armoni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cheverny Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing