We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fertel Etoile
Nearby Hotels
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,790
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,422
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$283
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$453
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$385
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
121
212
93
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
212
93
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsargentine metro stationarc de triomphegrand armeecroissantsminute walkgreat locationeiffel towercontinental breakfastcity breakjust round the cornerwell located hotelfresh fruitlovely little hotelquiet side streetwould definitely stay here againthe air conditioningloved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel very clean .but breakfast was a little disappointing just bread and cereal no toast once croissants had gone they wasn't to keen on putting more out .But I enjoyed it at this hotel staff at reception were friendly .there's no room service so if you fancy a hot drink late at night you won't get one .

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

For our first time in Paris this hotel was sufficient for our needs spending 6 days. It was clean & tidy with room size quite large. The hotel was in a great location for us to walk to most tourist attractions. The Louvre & Notre Dame just that little extra walking time, but good as you could take in the city. Eiffel Tower only a 20 minute walk. Several shops in area less than a 2 minute walk from hotel to mini marts, pizza & patisserie's at each end of the street. One you could sit in and have coffee. There is a butcher at the end of the street who was roasting chickens they smelt sensational I always stopped ... Located next to the Arc De Troimphe which has a train station. Also Argentina train station located at end of street. We did not use the metro train preferring to walk everywhere. Staff where very friendly and helpful. They all spoke English which helped. Have shuttle bus service. Breakfasts where sufficient located in the basement of hotel, pastries, fruit, cereal etc. Only one minor detail the street can get abit noisy later in the nite. No big deal for us.
I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geoff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Really well located near metro station Argentine and 2 blocks away from the Place de l'Étoile (the Arc of triumph). Not that cheap, but it worth every euro. The room was wide and with a balcony. There are a lot of convenience stores that are open most of the week and 2 really good pastisseries in every corner of the Rue des Acacias.
If I ever come back to Paris, I will stay again in this hotel. For sure

Room Tip: Ask for a room of the top floor, with balcony
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jochovader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Stayed 4 nights at this hotel, ideally placed around the corner from the airport bus stop, and 50 metres from metro (argentine). 500 metres from arc de triomphe. Rooms clean and comfortable and had all the basics. Breakfast good value but simple continental buffet style. The hotel is very good value and it is easy to travel from there around all the sights. The hotel is in a quiet spot, close to good restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh
2  Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Visited Feb.2014. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast served in basement dining room satisfactory. Room small, a little warm but clean with bath and hand held shower. Traffic noise if bedroom window open. Good hotel if your trip is Paris sightseeing spending minimum time in hotel which has no public rooms. No tea/coffee making facilities. 10 mins walk from Arc de Triomphe with Metro station close by.

Room Tip: Back rooms will be quieter.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Culley42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews