We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice hotel with clean rooms and surrounding.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western De Neuville
Ranked #792 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“A very nice hotel with clean rooms and surrounding.”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Best westrn hotel is situated just 20 minutes from Arc De Triumphe and just next to the metro station. This location was definitely an advantage.Very helpful and welcoming experience. Rooms are small though clean and well maintained. Very warm staff.
Loved my stay. Shall visit again and stay at the same hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardteboul, Gérant at Best Western De Neuville, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear guest,

We sincerely thank you for your comment wich is a great reward for us.

I will make sure the team is aware of your support.

We will be glad to welcome you again,

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    177
    37
    10
    5
See reviews for
42
161
37
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed here from Dec 29-Jan 3 and found it to be a lovely, comfortable hotel. Nice employees, clean rooms and nice breakfast. The elevator is truly the smallest elevator I have ever seen but you only need it to get your luggage to your room. The hotel is small and the stairs are much faster than the elevator.

I would stay here again and the restaurants around the hotel are good and friendly.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank atravis20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardteboul, Gérant at Best Western De Neuville, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback.

It is a pleasure to note your satisfaction about the hotel and its neighbourhood.

We look forward to welcome you again,

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Brilliant hotel with stellar staff, cosy rooms, great location, and 24 hour bar to share a glass of wine in the comfortable lobby/lounge! The staff was very helpful in directing us where we wanted to go and made our stay there surprisingly lovely.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EdwardEnman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardteboul, Gérant at Best Western De Neuville, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear guest,

First of all, thank you very much for your nice comment. I will inform the team that you appreciated the service.

We are glad to read about your good experience of the lobby atmosphere. Indeed, our bar is accessible 24h/24 for our guest.

Looking forward to welcome you again,

best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Nice, cozy hotel in a good location, right next to the RER yellow line station that goes to Tour Eiffel. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to the Arc the Triomphe. There is plenty of restaurants in the area. Hotel itself is nice, but the rooms are very small. They must have the smallest elevator that I have ever seen.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maggavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardteboul, Gérant at Best Western De Neuville, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Dear guest,

On behalf of the entire team, I woul like to thank you for your nice feedback concerning our hotel and its location.

Looking forward to welcome you again,

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I am happy to recommend this hotel to everyone and especially for the couple. Nice helpful reception, beautiful fragnance when we entered the room and very clean room, the look of the room was beautiful. The breakfast included in the room rate was more than what we have expected and very good. the metro and the bus station is accessible to the hotel. I could say, not more than 500m. You could sleep happily, no disturbance.

Room Tip: opt room 26 for good road side view and fresh air, when the window doors are open.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank devdee2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardteboul, Gérant at Best Western De Neuville, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your recommendation. I will inform our staff of your nice feedback, especially the cleaning staff which is directly concerned.

As you pointed out, our hotel is very close to several public transport facilities, especially metro Line 3 and RER C.

Looking forward to welcome you again,

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The hotel is close to a RER station from where you can reach any part of Paris in minutes. I enjoyed walking through the residential area where it is located (close to Boulevard Perreire), imagining living there, in those houses :).
The room was small, but clean and the bathroom fairly sized (with a bath tub).
The bed was comfy and although the windows faced an interior courtyard, that was not a problem, the quietness ensured a good night sleep.
Fair breakfast with plenty to choose from.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andreea_ang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardteboul, Gérant at Best Western De Neuville, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your kind feedback.

We are glad that you apreciated this nice and quiet neighborhood as well as the comfort of the room.

Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again,

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Pros: Room was clean, bathroom was clean, Free Wifi, toiletries, coffee making facilities (which is something very important for me). A/C was working fine. Hotel is in a very quiet location so you get a good night sleep. 5 minutes walk to Pereire subway station. 30 minutes walk to Arc de triomphe. Staff are friendly and professional.

Cons: The room is really small (something you'd expect when visiting Paris anyway). The elevator can hardly take two persons. Our room was on the first floor so we used the stairs all the time but it's not good if you're room is on higher floors. Other than that there's really nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ismael_Bes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardteboul, Gérant at Best Western De Neuville, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Dear guest,

First of all, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property.

It is a great satisfaction for us to note that you enjoyed the location, the services we propose and the work of our staff, especially our cleaning staff which has a key role in our guest comfort.

Concerning the size of the elevator, I apologize for this inconvenience which is frequent in Paris ancient buildings. If you are planning to visit us again, do not hesitate to contact us in order to block a room on the first floor.

We look foward to welcome you again,

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Batignolles-Monceau
Best Western Opera Batignolles
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Best Western Aulivia Opera
Best Western Aulivia Opera
#898 of 1,802 in Paris
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western De Neuville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western De Neuville

Property: Best Western De Neuville
Address: 3 rue Verniquet, 75017 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#394 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#406 Family Hotel in Paris
#556 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western De Neuville 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Paris' 17th arrondissement, a short 15-minute stroll from the Arc de Triomphe, the BEest Western Hotel de Neuville is located at 3 rue Verniquet in a former 19th-century mansion featuring all of Paris' typical charm. This 4-star hotel shows its appeal by its location in a quiet district surrounded by some of the finest examples of Haussmann architecture. In the vicinity of the avenue des Champs Elysees and Parc Monceau, the Best Western Hotel de Neuville is well served by the city's public transit system, offering direct access to many monuments and Paris districts: the Garnier Opera House, Eiffel Tower, Beaubourg-Pompidou Center, the Marais, Invalides and the Latin Quarter. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Best Western FR, Fastbooking, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western De Neuville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western De Neuville Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
De Neuville Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing