We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel La Manufacture
Nearby Hotels
US$355
US$344
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$291
US$261
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$303
US$249
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$763
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$284
US$238
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$375
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$368
US$326
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$232
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$358
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,791)
Filter reviews
1,791 results
Traveller rating
887
741
129
25
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
887
741
129
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace d'italiepolice stationlatin quarterbus routesrue mouffetardaround the cornerrooms are smallrecommend this hotelboiled eggsthe hotel stafflovely hotelpleasant stayreception deskrestaurants and cafeshotel is locatedthe hotel is cleaneasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 1,791 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I stayed 3 nights for business in this Hotel. The room was not big but ok for Paris I guess!
The Hotel overall is nice, good quality for the price. Quiet street. Nice breakfast and welcoming helpful staff. The breakfast room could be bigger as there is not much room to move between the table. The bedroom would need a bit of paint as some part of the wall were damaged and the bathroom too as some place there is mould but everything was very clean and the bed was very comfy. It can also get a bit noisy when people are arriving late.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babybear78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Nadine Chef de réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you very much to have choose our hotel and to write this nice review about us. All the team does his best because we like to welcome people and because it make us happy to see you happy.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Manufacture
All my best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. The staff at the reception is really nice and very helpful and it is open 24h.
The room was very clean and cosy. We had a little balcony, which I assumed was for the smokers, but a very nice place to sit for 1 person.
In total we enjoyed our stay and would come back at any time.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simona U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Nadine Chef de réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank yo to have choose our hotel and to write this nice review about us. All the team does his best because we lie to welcome people and because it meke us happy to see you so happy.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Manufacture
All my best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

The hotel's location is so convenient. It's a few steps from the metro, away from masses of tourists and close to a few brasseries and a small supermarket. The rooms are small - bathrooms tiny - but you don't spend much time in them if you're in Paris for a weekend of sightseeing, do you? The shower was good! The staff are helpful and friendly, smart and polite. Breakfast was slightly overpriced for what was on offer. We will be recommending the hotel to friends and family looking to do the same trip.

Room Tip: Only a few rooms have a balcony.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlewindmill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Nadine Chef de réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

I am delighted to know that you've enjoyed our hotel for our services and for our situation. It's all the time a pleasure to read such review and to know that our guests have only positive comments to give about us.
We will continue to improve our services and Customer satisfaction.
Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Stayed here for one night last minute on a Saturday. Nadine at reception was amazing and the staff worked quickly to have my room ready early for an early check-in. Nadine provided directions to all the popular neighborhoods in Paris via bus and metro and suggested some great shopping/sights throughout the city and some restaurants near the hotel.

The room was clean and comfortable and had okay views, but the location was great to get into the heart of the city (1 minute walk to bus and metro). I was sad to leave after only one night and would definitely return if the opportunity arose. Wi-fi connection was great.

The only thing I didn't love was walking alone 15 minutes south of the hotel for a late night dinner. It was just a poorly lit street. I'd suggest taking the metro, heading into the city center..or just not walking alone...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicoya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Nadine chef de réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

I am delighted to know that you've enjoyed our hotel for our services and for our situation. it's all the time a pleasure to read such review and to know that our guests have only positive comments to give about us.
We will continue to improve our services and Customer satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

I was in Paris on business and had the opportunity to spend a night at La Manufacture. What a wonderful hotel! A pleasant welcome, excellent free wifi, clean, spacious rooms and a good location for most destinations in Paris. I really recommend a stay at La Manufacture!

Room Tip: If you can, ask for room 74 with its view of the Eiffel Tower!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NickPoole1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Nadine Chef de réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

I am delighted to know that you've enjoyed our hotel for our services and for our situation. It's all the time a pleasure to read such review and to know that our guests have only positive comments to give about us
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the manufacture
All my best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews