We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Paris Place d'Italie 13eme
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$297
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$407
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,788
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
163
403
174
39
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
403
174
39
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationshower spacetwo night staynight's sleephotel is greateasy accesscomfortable bednotre dameper nightshort walkaround the cornerneighborhoodluggagelinkssupermarketratesconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

I gotta statt by saying how great the service was. We arived at 10 am at the hotel and even though the check in starts at 12 we were given a room. For this I never mentioned any of my small concerns. I just don't recommend room 102. As all ibis are it is sweet and. Ice with great rooms and comfortable sleeps. However there were some small things that could have made it better. First of all the ac is a bit noizy and quite loud when cranked to the top(sounds like an old fridge). And sadly even cranked it doesn't get cold enough. Recommend it tho!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 2dorz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We needed a hotel in paris for tour de france weekend. This hotel was excellent, staff were friendly and safe area and parking (pay extra). For a budget best hotel i have stayed in in paris and i have stayed in many. Excellent access to centre and lots of restaurants in the area. Room and bathroom recently refurbished and very quiet at night.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Usually, Ibis's are ok. The rooms are small but clean and affordable. This one was a real let-down. We were given the disabled-access suite. The floors were dirty. The shower room didn't have curtains and water therefore sprayed all over the toilet.

Room Tip: Explicitly ask not to be on the ground floor
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QBERT2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJUNIER, Directeur général at Ibis Paris Place d'Italie 13eme, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014
Google Translation

Cher client,
Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire ce commentaire concernant votre séjour.
Je regrette vivement qu'il vous laisse un sentiment de déception.
Toutes nos salles de bain sont équipées d'une douche munie d'un pare-douche en verre, sauf dans les chambres prévues pour les personnes handicapées. N'hésitez pas à nous préciser que vous ne souhaitez pas être logé dans une de ces chambres lors de votre prochaine réservation.
Je vous remercie à nouveau de vos commentaires, votre avis est important pour nous. J'espère regagner votre confiance lors d'un prochain séjour.
Bien à vous,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews