We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lebron Paris”
Review of Hotel Lebron

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Lebron
Ranked #1,727 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    32
    52
    47
    116
See reviews for
79
64
10
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2012

This is unquestionably the worst hotel I ever stayed in. It was booked by someone else, maybe a friend of the owner. The rooms were not clean enough, including bugs, many things were broken, response of the management was generally slow (leaning towards apathetic), phone and wi-fi didn't function. . .The location was fine (something which cannot be damaged by poor management), but I can't find anything else to recommend this disaster!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank avamord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2012 via mobile

My girlfriend bought me tickets to see moulin rouge for my birthday and she booked this hotel thinking it looked nice. Oh My God, I cannot tell you how crap this place is.........

Broken shower, broken shower door, no air con, towels were stained with s%^%, someone had obviously used them instead of toilet paper.. We had no toilet paper..

Very rude staff.. Very..

Never in a long time have I come across such a dive. It truly is a hole in the ground and a highway to hell..

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL....... YOU'RE MAD IF YOU DO

Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank jamestim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

russia
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2011

We stayed in this hotel for a week. The room (#403) was small and bathroom was tiny but everything was clean. Furniture in the room was new, we had plasma tv, tea pot and fridge in the room. There was no hair dryer but i asked receptionist and get one. Location is very good - Cadet metro station is couple steps away and Opera is just 10-minutes walk away. There are many food shops and restaurants around. Also, for us it was a nice surprise that the hotel located in the Jewish neighborhood. There is a synagogue very close to hotel and several kosher food stores and restaurants. Hotel’s restaurant is kosher as well.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sveta_Busygina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2010

Never, never, never again.
We choose this hotel because we had to stay close to Grand Opera and there were no other 3* hotels vacant in the area. When we checked in we were treated like scums by front desk clerk. We were given room on the 5 floor and elevator was not working... The stairs are narrow to bear cases and when we reached the room the first glance was shock - absolutely outdated furniture, dirty bathroom, no any even basic amenities...
The first thing I did - I bought antiseptic in the drugstore and clean everything myself. Size of room is enough only to put small bed. TV was showing only 3 channels and remote control was not working.
It was hopeless to complain as the front desk didn't speak English and we could't cancel our reservation for a week as it was prepaid tour.
In the room next to us there were 4(!) people living in the same room with small child. He was crying all the time and their door was always opened. Men was coming out to corridor to smoke.
Housekeeping was absent and it was best option. Breakfast was extremely continental - dry croissant (in PARIS) and confitures with disgusting coffee, so we preferred McDonalds that was close to hotel.
In May it was pretty warm and there was no conditioning, so we could.nt sleep until it becomes cooler and we could open window (not fully as bed was blocking it).
So our experience of Paris was completely spoiled and we tried to leave hotel as earlier as possible and come very late.
In one word - it is GETTO. The worst experience in my life

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank NatAfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
givat shmoel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2010

The hotel is located about twenty meters from the metro, good kosher breakfast, have a kosher restaurant under the hotel at reasonableprices, in the room there is no air-conditioned but there is a small refrigerator and safe, the hotel service was excellent, there are several groceries and shops near the hotel, the Great Synagogue of Paris and a house not HABAD is near by the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ungearie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Corona Rodier
Hotel Corona Rodier
#1,357 of 1,800 in Paris
135 reviews
Opera / Bourse
le Havane
le Havane
#1,248 of 1,800 in Paris
114 reviews
Opera / Bourse
New Hotel Lafayette
New Hotel Lafayette
#1,103 of 1,800 in Paris
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Grand Hotel de Turin
Grand Hotel de Turin
#1,173 of 1,800 in Paris
587 reviews
Entrepôt
Hotel Hauteville Opera
Hotel Hauteville Opera
#1,505 of 1,800 in Paris
209 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Peyris Opera
Hotel Peyris Opera
#494 of 1,800 in Paris
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lebron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lebron

Property: Hotel Lebron
Address: 4 B rue Lamartine | 9th Arr., 75009 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,727 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lebron 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel,In the midle of the business district and close to opera through Lafayette street, hotel Lebron is happy to offer you: 41 rooms, from single to quadruple, recently renoved and fully equipped with LCD Tv including the cable, direct dial phone.Room service.Very functionnal bathrooms, with hairdryer.Cosy lounge and business facilities at reception.Buffet breakfast served in lounge.7 level lift. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Lebron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebron Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing