We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lebron... "dream"”
Review of Hotel Lebron

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Lebron
Ranked #1,721 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
athens
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lebron... "dream"”
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Good location.
Small rooms (the toilete's door next to your head), but ok, we got over it.
Absence of aircondition in the rooms can be a real problem in summer.
Very poor breakfast: a hotel's offer -even of a three stars one- can't be based only on jam and butter. Poor indeed!
Slow service: you might not find your room cleaned if you return at lunch time.
Staff: let's say friendly, but speaking english could make them look more professional.
Very small entrance without tv and minibar in it, is also a reason of not spending a few hours more in the hotel.
P.S. Do not recommend it to your friends. Let them book someplace else!

Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank efi t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    32
    52
    47
    113
See reviews for
76
64
10
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
israel-bs
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Every word that was written by Hannah - true!!!
We loved the hotel despite reading all the reviews Hslliot this site often.
Good quality time we published the best service at the hotel
Congratulations
And Hannah - if you read this review, we know that the young couple Shtksksno together at the hotel.
Good health

Room Tip: i recomended that hothl
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beny b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2012

as i said that was very nice to stay at this hote. a nice street and ver qwiet it is to be in the center but not suffer from noisey problems. the room was orgenaized evryday with clean towels. the people in the reception were nice snd helpfull. you can reach evrywhere by the metro kadet and buses.we stayed there 7 nights. for religius jewish people like us it was very convient to have kosher breakfast and to have some synagoge around. BET- CHABAD IS ALSO VERY CLOSE. we shall come again to enjoy PARIS the lovely toun with lights on the whole light.go to this hotel. they will have aircondition verysoon.but anyhow it is not so hot.
thanks to the maneger she is a nice woman with a great welcomong.
HANA
ISRAEL 28/6/2011

Room Tip: corner suits are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Worst experience ever!when we arrived the recepcionist sad we have to wait because they fixing something in the room after almost an hour they sad we cant get the room but they booked us in a different hotel!!(??)we choosed this hotel because of the location and we didnt have any other choice just to move in the other one because Paris was fully booked,the other hotel was Hotel Ambassador for the same price 180 euros we got the worst hotel room what i have ever seen in my life!we are sure they not even had the room in Lebron when we arrived but this is how the two hotel work together !the staff was rude,and when you would like to complain about the things they not even listening!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2012

This is unquestionably the worst hotel I ever stayed in. It was booked by someone else, maybe a friend of the owner. The rooms were not clean enough, including bugs, many things were broken, response of the management was generally slow (leaning towards apathetic), phone and wi-fi didn't function. . .The location was fine (something which cannot be damaged by poor management), but I can't find anything else to recommend this disaster!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank avamord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2012 via mobile

My girlfriend bought me tickets to see moulin rouge for my birthday and she booked this hotel thinking it looked nice. Oh My God, I cannot tell you how crap this place is.........

Broken shower, broken shower door, no air con, towels were stained with s%^%, someone had obviously used them instead of toilet paper.. We had no toilet paper..

Very rude staff.. Very..

Never in a long time have I come across such a dive. It truly is a hole in the ground and a highway to hell..

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL....... YOU'RE MAD IF YOU DO

Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank jamestim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Corona Rodier
Hotel Corona Rodier
#1,346 of 1,801 in Paris
133 reviews
Opera / Bourse
le Havane
le Havane
#1,254 of 1,801 in Paris
111 reviews
Opera / Bourse
New Hotel Lafayette
New Hotel Lafayette
#1,081 of 1,801 in Paris
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Grand Hotel de Turin
Grand Hotel de Turin
#1,155 of 1,801 in Paris
580 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Pavillon Opera Grands Boulevards
Entrepôt
Hotel Hauteville Opera
Hotel Hauteville Opera
#1,515 of 1,801 in Paris
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lebron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lebron

Property: Hotel Lebron
Address: 4 B rue Lamartine | 9th Arr., 75009 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,721 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lebron 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel,In the midle of the business district and close to opera through Lafayette street, hotel Lebron is happy to offer you: 41 rooms, from single to quadruple, recently renoved and fully equipped with LCD Tv including the cable, direct dial phone.Room service.Very functionnal bathrooms, with hairdryer.Cosy lounge and business facilities at reception.Buffet breakfast served in lounge.7 level lift. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Lebron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebron Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing