We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“infrastructure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord La Fayette 10eme
Ranked #837 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Devarajan I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (912)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

191 - 197 of 912 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2014

It was a good value for money. Excellent location. All staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms could be slightly bigger as in other Ibis hotels and air conditioning temperature controlled within the room.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Emerson F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Lovely room clean and modern, all you expect from an ibis, very close to the train station which was ideal for our early train back to calais. No problems, very helpful staff who stored our bags while we explored Paris. The only problem was when your paying 90 odd pounds a night, I'd hope for the wifi to work. it will purely be to do with our room location, but it only worked in the corridor, which made googling maps/places to eat etc diificult.

but this is a minor gripe for a well situated comfortable clean stop over in paris at the end of a 2 week interrail.

The bed was incredibly comfy and we were well rested for a final leg back to the UK.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We stayed 3 night for traveling Paris. Hotel's location near railway train station just 5 min. walk.
Hotel design was modern , room very small but comfort. Room amenities was good.
Buffet Breakfast was okay.

Room Tip: Room on back side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chokdeebangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013 via mobile

We booked this hotel for a two night city break at the end of October. The hotel was really easy to find and within walking distance of the train station. (Taking about 3 to 5 minutes) the rooms are comfortable and clean but basic. We didn't book breakfast as there was a lovely pastries shop just near the hotel. We found the hotels location to be fantastic as it was close to the train station and also just round the corner from the metro. Overall the hotel is basic but in a great location so fantastic for a budget city break.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank edd90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I use Ibis/Accor hotels regularly in the UK for work, so booked with them for a recent planned trip to France. Unfortunately my plans changed so I contacted Accor to ask if the amount paid (non refundable rate) could be credited for use in the UK, explained that I work for a children's charity and got a flat refusal. Not using them again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank JeanieLinguini2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

very small room- except for a breakfast hotel not interested in guests nor their requests.bed was comfortable but room too small without any space to keep clothes / bags. 24 hour hot water was a great plus. staff at breakfast not interested for any help. should not expect any favour from the reception as well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Dipak R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
#413 of 1,803 in Paris
731 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord
#787 of 1,803 in Paris
767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare de l'Est TGV
Ibis Paris Gare de l'Est TGV
#745 of 1,803 in Paris
977 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Hotel de l'Europe
Hotel de l'Europe
#521 of 1,803 in Paris
682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Gare du Nord La Fayette 10eme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Gare du Nord La Fayette 10eme

Address: 122 rue la Fayette | 10th Arr., 75010 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £67 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Gare du Nord La Fayette 10eme 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis Gare Du Nord La Fayette is in the heart of Paris. Only 2 minutes from Gare Du Nord and Gare De L Est train stations. You can easily reach the Opera House, Montmartre,the Olympia and department stores "Galerie LAFAYETTE". There is a direct public transportation to the Parc de Villepinte Convention Centre, the airport and Le Stade De France. Book one of our 70 airconditioned rooms with WiFi access (incl. 3 for guests with limited mobility) and make use of our bar, 24 hour snack service, garden. Restaurants nearby. Pets allowed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Paris Gare du Nord La Fayette 10eme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Gare Du Nord La Fayette Hotel Paris
Ibis Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing