We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,790
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,422
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$283
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$453
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$388
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
147
366
197
81
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
366
197
81
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towerdupleix metrogreat locationtrain stationbars and restaurantsaround the cornerdouble bedrooms are smallduplexeurosbathrobesproximityminibartrocaderochamps
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We were given a room at the top floor with an awesome with of the Eiffel. Room was quite big. Located in front of the Dupliex train station which makes it easier to travel around. Eiffel tower is less than 10 minutes walk.

Bathroom is spacious with a bathtub.

Had some trouble communicating with the room service and housekeeping as they can't understand English quite well. Despite our request for ironing board, it was not send to our room. We had to call the front office instead to request for fork and spoon as the room service can't understand us.

Very calm and quiet street which makes it easier for you to rest after a long day of sightseeing.

Lots of restaurant around the hotel and a supermarket a few stores away.

There is also a pharmacy across the hotel.

Laundry is the normal hotel rate but you can get it even cheaper. There's a self-service laundry shop across the street which is way more cheaper than the hotel. 7 kilogram of laundry for 4 Euro and another 2 Euro for drying.

If not for the good location and amenities around the hotel, I would have given this hotel an even lower rating.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Shahidthor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights after 5 nights stay at Barcelona, Spain. Below is our review for the hotel :

Pros :

1) Location near Eiffel Tower (10mins walk), cafes, Subway, laundrette, supermarket & metro station (Dupleix).

2) Nice room with basic amneties. We slept on the 1st night with the window open. So we experienced noisy night. We got room no 508 with a great view of Eiffel Tower.

Cons :
1) Wifi is available but don't expect strong signal. Lack of electric points for you to charge your electronic stuffs.

2) Bed was hard which we ended having backache.

3) The room aircon need 1 hour to get cold. But it will automatically turn into heater after a few hours.

4) Front desk staffs need to be more pro-active in helping guests when it's necessary. A female was informed of the aircon problem but she couldn't really understand what I'm trying to tell her.

Nevertheless, it's still worth the money that we paid for our 5 nights stay at the hotel... Would recommend to anyone who wants to have a nice, average hotel near Eiffel Tower.

Thank you staffs of Mercure Eiffel Tower De Grenelle for that memorable stay at your hotel. Do improve your English language. With that, you guys will be perfect 10...

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Ilhany I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

The hotel was clean, bathroom was more spacious than I expected. The room is small compared to American hotels -- but you shouldn't be spending that much time in the room people, you are in PARIS! We were literally a 5 minute walk to the Eiffel tower and there is a Metro station directly across the street from the hotel entrance. This made traveling very easy, well worth the money for the accessibility alone. Staff was also very helpful, and willing to speak to us in English.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews