We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous View”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Ranked #927 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fabulous View”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We had an apartment with stunning views of the Eiffel Tower & all of Paris. The self catering apartment was spacious, clean & had everything we needed. There are shops nearby to buy fresh provisions. It's walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, The Seine & a Metro
Highly recommended

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bonniethecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,693 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    326
    633
    400
    170
    164
See reviews for
882
400
33
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (216)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gisborne, New Zealand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Stayed here with my husband, mother-in-law and his sister on our way back from London en route to NZ. The view of the Eiffel tower at night was spectacular. It was a little out of the way, quite a way from the central Paris, we walked to the Eiffel tower at night, hassled a bit by souvenir hawkers, but was lovely when we got there, not a great deal of restaurants around and because it was getting late at night, had McD's for dinner. Room was great, bathroom facilities excellent beds/linen etc lovely and clean, probably not really a great deal of room for 4 people, double bed in one room and pull out couch in the living room, having said that, you are only in your room for a short time, so was cost effective sharing the room.
Have never stayed in an Accor Hotel before, so maybe it is not quite up to standard. we felt our room was great and would recommend staying here. Staff were friendly and helpful and having the facility to leave our luggage until our late nite flight was very helpful and cost nothing!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michelle w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

My wife and I stayed in the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel for our honeymoon. The price was right and the location was good - the Eiffel Tower was a short walk away and was visible from our room. The room was modern and clean, and the continental breakfast was enjoyable. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again next time we visit Paris.

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank cdb1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine P, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear Customer,

The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on the quality of the service we provide.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe.

Looking forward to seeing you,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surabaya
Level Contributor
81 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, the place is not too convinience because is too far from everywhere except Eiffel Tower. We are saved by Monoprix supermarket, it is a walking distance from the hotel. we can buy something to cook. The apartment has everything for us to cook our meal. So I prepared breakfast, and dinner, since there are no restaurant near the hotel. The hotel is clean, and has a very beautiful in the night, since we can see Eiffel Tower.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ratnaningtyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Only location was very good. The room service is very poor specially at nights since receptionist has to run both sections. The room facility is poor too, view is ok nothing special. Bathroom facility and toiletries are very limited. Cleanliness is poor too, the dining table was not very clean and towels were smelly! we don't recommend at all.

Room Tip: Try for Scene river view or Eiffel tower IF available at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maryam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine P, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your comment, which has been carefully noted.
I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations.
We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

Angers
Level Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We stayed 2 nights (15th and 16th October 2013) in this hotel and I have to write that this is the worst Accor Hotel I've ever been.

Very poor service at the reception - unfriendly
Room were not clean - lots of dust in the pillow/bedsheets
Kitchen cupboard: one door was broken
Fitness room: three machines, dirty/broken shower, sauna out of order
No Wi-Fi internet in the hotel, only internet by cable (too bad if you use an ipad) and nobody informed us, we had to go back to the reception and insist to get it.

To add to our disagreement, someone had step in a dog sh.. and the entrance of the lift was very dirty. That happened in the evening, the next morning the sh... was still there...

We left and we will never go back.

regards,

Jean-Philippe

Room Tip: book somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean-Philippe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine P, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments.
First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the room service, the condition of the furniture and our staffs attitude have therefore been duly noted. Your comments have therefore been passed on to the corresponding duty managers, who will make every effort to ensure that these problems do not recur.
Please note that we have a swimming pool but no Sauna.
We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Paul's Bay, Malta
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

On arrival we asked about wifi but were told that it was unavailable throughout the building. Our room should have been large enough for four persons. There were three of us and it was just about right. We were on the 13th floor and we could see the upper half of the Tour Eiffel. The beds were not very comfortable but overall it was ok. The big plus is that it is only 20 minutes walk from Tour Eiffel and 5 minutes away from the metro

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view because they might have one available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveljoe234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#721 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
#409 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montmartre
Adagio Paris Montmartre
Adagio Paris Montmartre
#944 of 1,797 in Paris
3.5 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
#1,166 of 1,797 in Paris
3.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Property: Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Address: 14 rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#425 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Flatotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing