We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The worst customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Ranked #922 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The worst customer service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

The receptionists here are the worst except Maryam. They were very rude and they didn't help at all! Very disappointed in this place. It smelled like garbage in the breakfast area. The view was nice and the room was nice.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your comments.
We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the receptionists attitude and the smell. Please accept our sincere apologies.
We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our front desk manager as well as the technical manager in order to improve the quality of the service we provide.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel.
Best regards,
Antoine Pressiat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,679 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    322
    630
    396
    167
    164
See reviews for
877
396
33
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (216)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

I have stayed here before and found it a good centre for site seeing in Paris.We were not disappointed this time. It provided all that we needed. We had an appartment on the 21st floor with a good view over the river and the city, although we could not see the Eiffel Tower. The rooms were clean and adequately appointed. The appartment was serviced every day we were there. There is a Monoprix a few minutes walk away and a wonderful bakery just a littler further on in Bd Grenelle. We did our own breakfasts each day.

Our only minor criticism was that on arrival we found that the bed in the main bedroom had been made up as a double rather than 2 singles as requested. I rang down to reception. The receptionist was unfriendly and unhelpful, telling me that I should have known that there was no guarantee of bed type and that the place was full and therefore there was no possibility of moving. I asked if the bed could be remade up as 2 singles and was told 'no'.
I then went down and spoke to reception face to face. This time I spoke to a different receptionist, Oumou. She was very courteous and helpful, appreciated the problem and provided me with another duvet - problem solved!

I would highly recommend the Adagio as a good, well-priced centre for a holiday.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleven, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

this is the best hotel in paris and the view from the top is highly breathtaking, the receptionists are all helpful to mention a few maryam & ouomu were very polite, helpful and multi lingual. i highly reccomend.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank bg2475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine P, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Customer,

The entire staff team at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel was delighted to read your comment.
Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis.
We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at our Adagio.

Looking forward to seeing you,
Antoine Pressiat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

What better then watching the Symbol of love,The eiffel tower twinkling as well as the city all night from the comfort of your living room in the apartment.The apartment was nicely done up with all the essential kitchenware.The best thing about this property is its vicinity to the eiffel tower which is a big big advantage.We had two apartments on the 24th floor with one apartment facing the eiffel tower from its room and the living room and the other one having beautiful views of river siene.Both the apartments offered excellent bird eye views of the city.It was easy walking to the metro from the property and the grocery store was nearby as well.The Siene river cruise point is also walking distance from the property.So me & my family stayed at adagio for 5 nights and overall it was a wonderful stay..:)

Room Tip: Choose the rooms on the higher floors which offer the view of the eiffel tower from the living room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sagar363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
44 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

We have visited Paris in June 2012 and we stayed for 4 nights in Adagio. Very nice apartment with bedroom and large kitchen with view of the Eiffel Tower. High floor with view requested in advance. The correspondence via e-mail was ok, but we had to wait long time upon check in. Also we had problem with TV channels, asked to check it and they did but was not working again on the following day and afterwards they didn't fix it. Overall very nice. Around 20min walking distance to the Eiffel Tower

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ioanna01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
60 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

stayed for work and holidays, apartment is well set up, clean, amazing view to eiffel Tower and the whole city from our high rise apt. VERY fiendly and helpful reception staff, all of them, we will return!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank multiflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#732 of 1,796 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 579 reviews
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
#373 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montmartre
Adagio Paris Montmartre
Adagio Paris Montmartre
#965 of 1,796 in Paris
3.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
#1,175 of 1,796 in Paris
3.5 of 5 bubbles 327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Property: Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Address: 14 rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#417 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Flatotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing