We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,585)
Filter reviews
2,587 results
Traveller rating
1,934
516
99
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,934
516
99
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower versace tiles hermes toiletries metro station around the corner boutique hotel beautiful hotel quiet neighborhood minute walk classic room mini bar executive room lovely boutique hotel breakfast highly recommend this hotel location was perfect rooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 2,587 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on our trip to Paris. It was a very nice small hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was small but nice. The location was fairly convenient. Very close to the Eiffel Tower. Overall it was a good experience.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ares15, Propriétaire at Hotel Ares Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Kristi P,

We thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel, staff and location.

For you next visit do not hesitate to visit our official website Ares Paris Hotel where you can find all our best offerts on the internet.

With best regards.
Enrico Casimirri and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

리셉션분들이 정말 친절하셨어요!!! ㅎㅎㅎ
안전한 동네이고 주변에 스타벅스 레스토랑 한인식당 빵집 꽃집 마트 버스정류장 메트로 에펠탑이랑 가깝고, 교통이 정말 편리해서 까르네 하나로 파리시내를 다 돌아다닐수있었어요!!
방도 분위기있고 작은발코니가있어 너무좋았고, 어메니티가 에르메스임!!!!!!ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 로비도 너무이쁘게 꾸며져있어서 좋았어요ㅎㅎㅎ 하나부터 열까지 다 좋았던 호텔이에욤♡
파리가면 다시 묵고싶은 호텔이에용추천함!!!!

Very friendly and clean hotel!
Hotel is close to the Eiffel Tower and transportation is convenient.
Amenity is hermes!!
I want to go there again :) ♡

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank HYEYEONL20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ares15, Gérant at Hotel Ares Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear HYEYEON L

Thank you so much for your very nice review!
Your kind word are very awarding for us. We are so glad that you enjoy the neighbourhood,and the easy access to the hotel by metro or bus .

We hope to welcome you in the near future !

Kind regards
Enrico Casimirri and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Excellent hotel clean right in the middle of everything will definitely go again rooms where gorgeous and hotel staff very helpful we didn’t have any food here but will try it next time only a short walk to the Eiffel Tower

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ares15, Propriétaire at Hotel Ares Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear guest
Thank you so much for this so nice review on tripadvisor.

We are so happy to know that you found the hotel excellent and our staff very helpful
and we hope to welcome you again very soon for another stay you may do to Paris

For you next visit do not hesitate to visit our official website Ares Paris Hotel where you can find all our best offerts on the internet.

Kind regards.
Enrico Casimirri and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

My wife and I along with our good friends were fortunate to stay at the Charming, Warm and Cozy Hotel Ares for 5 nights (late June/early July).
Our experience began when we arrived with a warm, friendly welcome from the Staff. We were extremely happy with our rooms. They were clean, inviting and very comfortable.
The Hotel is ideal, a perfect place for people who would like easy travel around Paris. Most of the tourist attractions, Cafes and Shops are within walking distance and/or a short cab ride from the Hotel, which made navigating Paris relatively easy.
As we had quite a full schedule , it was wonderful to come back to such a relaxing, restful room. The Staff were very welcoming, accommodating, helpful and obliging.
In closing upon our departure the Hotel Owner spent time with us and thanked us for staying at his Hotel. The pleasure was ours. I would highly recommend The Hotel Ares to anyone travelling to Paris and looking for a small Boutique Style Hotel. I would give this Hotel a full Canadian Thumbs up.
Hal and Inge

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank hal075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ares15, Propriétaire at Hotel Ares Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear guest
Thank you so much for this so nice review on tripadvisor.

We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you will recommend it and we hope to welcome you again very soon for another stay you may do to Paris

For you next visit do not hesitate to visit our official website Ares Paris Hotel where you can find all our best offerts on the internet.

Kind regards.
Enrico Casimirri and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I took my 2 children aged 9 and 5 for a short 3 night visit to Paris this half term. We stayed in one room (double and one sofa bed) and had a great time at the hotel. The room was big enough for the 3 of us, lovely décor and bathroom (bath and separate shower). The staff were great with the children, talking to them giving them madelines to eat. I had forgotten plug adaptors and they had some available to use. Only slight negative was breakfast time and small room and got a bit busy. One morning I had to sit with kids on high bar stools, which was a bit much for the 5 year old. However breakfast itself v good and kids were free, so only paying for mine.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ares15, Propriétaire at Hotel Ares Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Michelle R,

Thank you so much for this nice review on tripadvisor.

We are so glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel and our staff
and we hope to welcome you again very soon for another stay you may do to Paris.

For you next visit do not hesitate to visit our official website Ares Paris Hotel where you can find all our best offerts on the internet.

Kind regards.
Enrico Casimirri and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews