We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very poor , in ALL aspects”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe
Ranked #708 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 4 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Ddodo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

67 - 73 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights. Good value for money. Breakfast was delightful. A good variety of food and drinks (you can even make your own fresh orange juice!) The rooms were a little small but it had all the necessities. Wifi worked well and there was also a guest computer downstairs where you could print out any information needed. This hotel was 5 minutes from the train station and there are lots of convenience stores around. The staff were all really pleasant. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prenessa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013 via mobile

This hotel is an excellent choice in Paris, affordable, with a nice breakfast and service and in a quiet and safe part of town. Several buses and metro lines nearby, very close to Paris Expo and a nice long walk to Tour Eiffel.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

Needed a hotel close to watch tennis, still get into the City and eat locally if we wanted. This fitted the bill exactly. Hotel is very small but clean, quiet and the staff are very helpful. Nice basic breakfast and free wifi good touches. We felt very safe walking back the short distance from the metro, one line all the way to the centre. Nice local restaurants by hotel and there were convenience stores close open till late. Only small downside is it is 45mins to 1 hour away in taxi from CDG airport and costs some €80 one way, or public transport is a lot cheaper taking same time.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachelp9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013 via mobile

Ibis styles dropped short of my expectations by a few minor miss, the hotel lift is extremely small and uncomfortable as was the shower room. But all this was brilliantly compensated by a good breakfast buffet and an extremely supportive and courteous reception staff be it day or night. They had answers to all my local travel needs and the reception Map is an encyclopedia for the non french speakers. The front desk were awesome with their suggestions and surprised me with a few money saving tips on my strictly budgeted trip. Surely coming back but would love to see more room for a guy weighing 94 kgs

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunillobo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

We loved this hotel. My friend and I were sharing a twin room and it wasn't an overly sized room but it was sufficient. It had a cupboard and the bed was super comfy.

The breakfast each morning downstairs was excellent and included in the price. The breakfast room had is fresh (white and green) and so really wakes you up.

The hotel is located a short walk from the metro. There is a nice supermarket across the road and a bigger one is located near the metro. There was also a range of places to eat locally if you needed to. However it is just a stone throw from the Eiffel Tower (by metro) so don't have to stay local.

The hotel was nice and quiet.

The only thing to note is the lift is TEENY TINY.

The staff were very obliging. The hotel was just had an upbeat quality feel and for the time of year (as we booked in advance) we got a very reasonable price for when we stayed (New Years).

The hotel was in a quiet residential area, so no need for earplugs.

Room Tip: On the top floor, from the landing we had a direct view of the eiffel tower. We were on the 4th Floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cbr_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013 via mobile

The Hotel has a very good service at a reasonable price. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly with good knowledge of the english language.
The breakfast buffet is outstanding for a three star hotel! Beside croissants and baguette you have a choice of cereals, juices, coffee and fruits. It's also already starting at 6 in the morning, good if you want to start early.
The next subway Station is Boucicaut from where you can reach all the attractions in a short time.
I would definitely reccomend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DerHenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
Best Western Montcalm
#391 of 1,803 in Paris
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montparnasse
Ibis Styles Paris Maine Montparnasse
Gobelins
Ibis Styles Paris Massena Olympiades
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe

Address: 192 rue de la Croix Nivert, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #708 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: £72 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located less than 10 minutes walk from the Porte de Versailles and between 2 subway stations (Lines 8 and 12) taking you to the Eiffel tower or to Montparnasse train station in 10 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris 15 Lecourbe Hotel Paris
Hotel Des Provinces

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing