We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The next time I'm in Paris I'll definitely stay here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe
Ranked #772 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Level Contributor
88 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“The next time I'm in Paris I'll definitely stay here”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I first visited Paris 32 years ago and have visited a lot since. On most of those occasions I have stayed in fairly 'interesting' hotels with hosts of unusual features. I decided to go with this option because there was a good deal that included breakfast but my hopes weren't too high.

I was delighted when I arrived at the hotel to find that it was clean, colourful and that the bedroom was a good size, well equipped and that wifi was freely available throughout the hotel. We arrived really early and asked if we could leave our bags until check in time. The friendly staff on reception gave us our room straight away. I loved the colours of the place and the funky style. The reception area has free water and hot drinks and you can also order from a bar. There's a family corner with toys for kids to play with and a juke box for those who want to choose a soundtrack for their visit.

The location is great and it's close to loads of nice restaurants and cafes and also near the number 8 metro line. The breakfast that's included in the price was nice. The food was fresh, the service was fantastic and we were really happy with it. I'd definitely go back!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    258
    131
    45
    11
See reviews for
112
214
39
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

It was nice and clean. The neighbourhood was nice and very french. The internet was a bit annoying because you have to sign up everytime you want to use it. Its nice and comfy. The beds are everything you need after a long day in Paris.

Room Tip: don't choose the ones in the front while the hotel is under construction. After that.. you'l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sofiabenitez29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

we stayed here for 3 nights, upon check in, we werent really pleased with the lady at the front desk, i think her name was hourdi. luckily i managed to have someone else attend to us after the 30 min wait by her. coming to the hotel part, its a little away from everything, and restaurants in the area close quite early, maybe by 7-8pm or so. the rooms were tiny but i guess thats how they are in paris. they were clean and well maintained. breakfast is nothing great, very limited. at the reception they had tea/coffee/hot chocolate and a water dispenser.

Room Tip: take a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doggydogg_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antrim, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Stayed here with my son in February 14. Checking in took seconds - the staff were fantastic, very friendly (especially Samira!) & gave some great directions hints & tips! It's about ten minutes walk from the metro (what a transport system!!!). The breakfast was very decent with a dainty juicer so you could make your own orange juice.
Room was spotlessly clean, bed was comfortable, shower powerful & hot! Reasonable size of room (for Paris it's big!) Free wi-Fi & free tea/coffee in reception! Grocery store across the road!

I will stay here again!

Room Tip: 1st floor & up means you can leave your window open - cooler & less noise!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ACE999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Montparnasse
Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse
Ibis Paris Convention 15eme
#743 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel de la Paix Paris
#845 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Logis Jardin De Villiers
Logis Jardin De Villiers
#1,009 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Best Western Montcalm
#354 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe

Property: Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe
Address: 192 rue de la Croix Nivert, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #772 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located less than 10 minutes walk from the Porte de Versailles and between 2 subway stations (Lines 8 and 12) taking you to the Eiffel tower or to Montparnasse train station in 10 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris 15 Lecourbe Hotel Paris
Hotel Des Provinces

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing