We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easter break in Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Paris Porte De Montreuil
Ranked #1,580 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Went to Paris for Easter . Stay in Ibis Paris hotel. The hotel is on a good location , not far from metro. Room nice and clean , just bathroom a little bit old fashion, but we didnt come to stay in a hotel room . Good value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. Enjoy our stay.

Room Tip: Nice room on 11 floor with a view on Eiffel tower.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elusia83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brot S, Adjointe de Direction at Ibis Paris Porte De Montreuil, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014
Google Translation

Madame,
Nous vous remercions de votre séjour et de vos commentaires qui seront transmis à l’ensemble des équipes. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.
Bien cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (861)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 861 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brot S, Adjointe de Direction at Ibis Paris Porte De Montreuil, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Jack1676
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Emília Q
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2013

It was a nice and clean hotel with pretty and spacious room. Great value and 10 minutes by metro to the city centre. The only one thing that I was a bit uncomfortable with was the area. Even though notthing untoward happened to me I didn't feel at ease. I'd still recomend this place if you travel in couple or in small groups.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Kristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We stayed here in Jun 2013 for our 3 days Paris trip.
The hotel looks really nice from outside but when you get in, it is really terrible inside the rooms.
The most important and disturbing thing is the carpet. Haven't seen more dirty carpet than the one which we had in our room. Bathroom are very closed and no exhaust.
You always get very stingy smell coming from the room.
Completely avoid this hotel if you don't want to ruin your Paris visit.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Prashant P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This was the third hotel assigned in my tour and the guide told us that Paris was too expensive and bla bla bla, so we were all prepared with no expectations about this hotel. And this time the guide was so true! . The room was extremely TINY ( yes, with capital letters to distinguish from the other hotels) that you could not even place your luggage! . If you are carrying big luggage, be sure to place it where you don't need to walk (extra challenge) or you may fall. I was lucky because I was located in the 18th floor and with a panoramic view of the Eiffel Tower.The bathroom, not very clean, with a broken shower, every time I closed the shower, it fell down near of my head ( yes, one day I was hit ). The bed was surprisingly comfortable, but the breakfast had a very poor quality. The receptionists did not help with anything, because they didn't speak Spanish, and don't dare to talk to them in English! It's an offense to all Parisians. The hotel is located far from the center ( very far ) and you have public transportation near from the hotel (metro) but you have to walk at least 4 long blocks that are surrounded by street markets and a lot of people that don't make you feel secure. Obviously I don't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isabel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Median Paris Congres
#1,391 of 1,804 in Paris
207 reviews
Ibis Budget Paris Nord 18eme
#1,558 of 1,804 in Paris
425 reviews
La Villette
Ibis Paris La Villette Cite des Sciences 19eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Porte De Montreuil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Porte De Montreuil

Address: 2 av du Professeur Andre Lemierre, 75020 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,580 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: £46 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Porte De Montreuil 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil hotel is located in the east of Paris, 5 km from the Comédie Française and the Exhibition Centre of Porte de Versailles and 7 km from Saint Germain des Prés. The airport is 20 km from the hotel. The hotel has 175 air-conditioned rooms with Wifi Internet access, including 3 adapted for disabled persons. You can book 3 meeting rooms. A bar, snacks 24/24, private covered parking and private outdoor pay parking are at your disposal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Paris Porte De Montreuil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Porte De Montreuil Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing