We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Paris Auteuil
Nearby Hotels
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$411
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$1,788
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
87
166
43
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
166
43
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparc des princesmetro stationsaint cloudeiffel towersteps awayper nightcity hotelgood sized bathroomcomfortable hotelcome homewalk in showerbed and pillowsinternet accessstayed one nightcomfortable staysmall hotelmain attractions
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I spent a wonderful night in my large bedroom. It was very clean, quiet. My original bedroom was not available. The staff give me a better room.people are nice. So I m very happy and I recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Lyazid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Altough it's not on the center of Paris it's very close to it and facing one metro station (porte de saint cluod), they have pillow menu and the taxi fare to Orly airport it's not very expensive. The breakfast it's expensive but that happens in all hotels in Paris, there's a supermarket and a cafe next to the hotel which is a better deal for breakfast. Also is very close the "parc des princes" stadium if you like soccer.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zefer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Hotels in Paris can be too small but the Holiday Inn has small but functional rooms with working TV, coffee machine & fridge. Located very close to subway but away from main road with a good street market just around the corner. Friendly staff and the room was clean. Only negative for us was a sink that would not drain.

Room Tip: Try and secure a room away from the elevator
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank po_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Spent 16 days in France, starting with three days in Paris at this hotel, and ending my trip the same way. Located close to the peripheral boulevard in a residential area, this hotel is simply wonderful. Beautifully furnished rooms, spacious enough with all the necessities. (hairdryer for the ladies:-) , mini fridge and kettle, with coffee etc). Breakfast was simply fantastic with everything a closed minded american will look for (eggs, bacon, etc...) If you book, consider adding breakfast to the package. You will not find anything like this anywhere else. Many rooms have small balconies, which was really nice, especially if you have a room high up facing the street from where you will see the Eiffel tower sparkling at the hour, starting at 21h. A local market sets up approx two or three times a week in the street adjacent to the hotel. Nice to get a feel for life in Paris. One last thing, the beds are soooo comfortable you won't want to get up in the morning. On our second day, we walked to the Eiffel tower. Granted, it's about an hour walk, the along the Seine River... really nice. By the way, the hotel is 75 feet away from a Subway station, and again, close to the periphal boulvevard and a couple of car leasing companies so, should you want to rent to make a trip out of Paris, you'll have no problems getting out of the city without having to drive in Paris. If you've already done this, you'll appreciate this comment. Great memories from our stay there. Thanks folks!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCaron1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I value other peoples opinions and made my decision where to stay in Paris mainly by looking at price and peoples real experiences, if my experiences help you to decide then that is my main objection, to help someone else. This hotel was a good price on the web and looking at lots, the cheaper reviews, were coming up sounding like hostels, and the opposite end of the paris hotel sprecturm, they overcharge for a room very similar decorated like an Ikea advert! This is a modern hotel and after all its a place to retreat to shower and sleep and have some quiet time after a day of doing walking and sightseeing etc. In my opinion its excellent and central. Friendly staff, good houskeeping everything worked as it should except the room air con didnt work. The situation in the street is close to lots of shops, mainly restaurants and cafes bakeries and grocery shops. And 10 metres to the subway "metro" which is not exactly my cup of tea for it was stinky, dank and depressing and needing modernised carriages, I was 10minutes in one of the exits to find my way out and had to stand at some points as was too crowded. However it was functional and took me to my destination of touristy places. Was on honeymoon and had a blast the bedroom was warm, cosy, modern tiled shower room, walk in shower cubicle, plenty of hot water, very clean and lift to all floors. Black out ceiling to floor curtins, netting behind for privacy, windows open fully for air. After looking at the prices some Paris hotel charge for much less, I booked this one , at £80 uk quid a night it seemed to make total sense. The bed mattress was brand new and I slept like a log. Daily housekeeping meant coming back to room to find crisp fresh sheets and spotless towels made me feel that extra bit pampered and that I had a good service and didnt have to grumble to someone. Only one plastic chair in the double room, at the desk, so all the time, we had to sit on the bed , wished we had two chairs , the space in the room is limited just the right size id say though for 2 adults.

Room Tip: The back rooms are quieter as the traffic noise and locals having a bevy late at night gets noisy, cars and motobikes beep horns and sirens of police go by a lot as a large roundabout nearby
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 290Glasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews