We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Ranked #39 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“fantastic hotel”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We loved our stay at the Hotel Bradford. It is unbelievably well located, close to everything we wanted to visit yet on a quiet, typically Parisian street. All the staff welcomed us and helped us enjoy our stay. The room was updated, clean and comfortable. Our visit to Paris was enhanced by this lovely hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Marilyn12342014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,380 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,063
    267
    32
    10
    8
See reviews for
248
628
40
249
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (231)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tallinn, Estonia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Stayed at hotel Bradford in June 2014. The service is very good, the staff is really helpful, always smiling and polite. Location is excellent, treatment enjoyable and relaxing. It is worth to stay evn for the 2nd time :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mariayp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Stayed in room 31 and we were delighted to walk into the room and see how spacious and bright it was. The room had floor to ceiling french doors with flower box full of geraniums. Very parisian. Comfy bed and bathroom, but yes, the bath/shower is tricky to get in and out of. Modern, large bathroom with double sinks. Wonderful, helpful staff. Loved the cage elevator, sitting rooms, breakfast and other food put out all day.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jeannine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed at Hotel Bradford end of May 2014,on a weekend 'Eurostar' inclusive break as part of my Overseas trip from Australia. Service impeccable at Reception desk, invited to relax in the lounge and offered a coffee, whilst my luggage was taken to my room. Updated decor in Bedroom on the 1st floor, certainly more than adequate for one and the Shower room, though small, was extremely clean and modern. Breakfast,which I had mistakenly thought was included in my tariff was excellent and good value.
The Location within a 10 minute slow stroll to the 'Champ Elysees' just added to the pleasure of my visit to Paris, and will certainly recommend Hotel Bradford and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samsun, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Very nice location, 7 minutes walk to champs elysees. Room number 66 is my favourite as you can easily see the eiffel tower just from your bed on your right. The elevator is my another favourite. And lastly the reception was really helpful for us and very supportive to us during our stay. Shortly, it is worth to stay.

Room Tip: Room number 66. Very satisfying.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank HPU2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

That was the third time we stayed in Paris, and the hotel is the best we ever stayed. The service is very good, with excellent location, and the treatment was awesome. We recommend, and we will certainly return to stay at Bradford!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Florence M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This hotel was recommended by family who had stayed there a long time ago. Was very nice and quaint, breakfast included, clean rooms nice updated shower, comfortable bed and good climate control. My only issues with it was we were put on the top floor which required us to have to take the elevator to the 5th and walk up a flight of steps from there. Since we were lugging our own bags that was a big of a drag. There were some good restaurants in the area. Walking distance to many great sites.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lisabee314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Opera / Bourse
Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Malte - Astotel
Hotel Malte - Astotel
#15 of 1,800 in Paris
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Keppler
Hotel Keppler
#31 of 1,800 in Paris
1,079 reviews
Hotel WO - Wilson Opera
#46 of 1,800 in Paris
1,538 reviews
Hotel Ares Paris
#63 of 1,800 in Paris
2,445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel

Property: Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Address: 10, rue Saint Philippe du Roule | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in an exceptional area between the Champs-Elysees and Faubourg St-Honore, discover the charm of a authentic Haussman-style hotel. Surrounded by the portraits of the Bradford family, presented in a universe of soft and warm silks, let yourself be seduced by the refined, bright and delicate interior of Bradford Elysees. All rooms are serviced by a magnificient historical lift. All rooms are air conditioned and decorated in classic, elegant colors. Some of our 50 rooms feature house chimneys, remnants of the Haussmann period, whereas others provide balconies for a true Parisian stay Of course, we do not forget the modern touch: All rooms are well equipped with an iPod docking station, cable TV and a minibar. Delicious, varied, and generous breakfast buffet, served each morning under the sumptuous canopy of the bright dining room. Don't forget that you can also enjoy breakfast in the privacy of your room. Whether travelling with your family or on your own, the charm of our hotel, a safe shelter from the bustle albeit a few steps away from the most beautiful avenue in the world, will no doubt bewitch you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing