We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Peninsula Paris(Paris)
US$1,220
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$480
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Grand Hotel Francais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$543
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$527
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Duquesne Eiffel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$502
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$444
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
297
286
57
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
286
57
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgare st lazaretrain stationtriple roomconvenient locationpleasant roomspacious bathroomtea and coffee facilitiesnice hotelbuffet stylegaleries lafayettewalking distancesmall liftgreat showera stones throwstayed here for two nightsnice sizemajor attractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2011

Three of us stayed in a triple room in this hotel. The room was big,clean and was serviced well every day. The hotel was near shops and restaurants and was easily accessed by metro.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellerfr0mireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2011

The hotel is very central close to the metro and to shops, the rooms are a very nice size, I was expecting a tiny room and was pleasantly surprised!
The staff is very friendly and were very eager to help with any queries.
The one thing to remember is that the hotel has wi-fi but it is not free.
Did not try the breakfast but there is an amazing deli on the corner that is very reasonable and has amazing bread and pastries.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ehp_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2011

We loved our experience at the Atlantic Hotel. We were there for 3 nights. Our room was big - we booked a double room but were given a triple but I think a double would have been fine also. It was very clean and bright, and air conditioned. The bed was very comfortable. The elevator was big enough to fit all of our luggage into. The bathroom was large and had a bathtub. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not eat breakfast there - there are so many restaurants near the hotel. We ate at a brasserie directly across the street twice. The food was very good and the prices were reasonable. The location of the hotel was excellent. We got an great price for Paris for the room. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay at the Atlantic hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shf50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

This is probably the best hotel we have stayed in in Paris. It is central (right at the back of Gare St Lazare), good prices (120 euros in June long weekend when french open was on!). The staff are extremely friendly, speak amazing english and are so willing to help.
The rooms are modern, clean and secure.
It is a 5 min walk from excellent shops.
It is much better than i expected it would be, for the price. Definitely stay here if you can!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gypsysnowy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2010

Not easy to find a comfortable and clean 3 Stars Hotel in Paris - We tried many times to find an appropriate Hotel - not too expensive, clean and cozy to spend some days in Paris. Finally we found this great Hotel next to the shopping area of Opera-quarter. The staff is friendly and helpful. We received recommendations for good restaurants and especially Insider knowledge about nice places to go for Shopping and site seeing beside the common touristic activities. It was a pleasant stay in Paris and we will recommend this Hotel to our friends. And for Breakfast? Please take your Breakfast in the Brasserie next corner for 12 € - Address: Le Comptoir de l'Europe . 27 rue d'Athènes , 75009 Paris, - it´s cheaper and better than in the Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Foodhunter2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews