We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trendy Neighborhood Gem”
Review of Hotel 7 Eiffel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel 7 Eiffel
Ranked #465 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed at Hotel 7 Eiffel in June 2013 and found it to be lovely. Our room was trendy and luxurious. We also loved the neighborhood; it was close enough to the museums and monuments that we could walk or hop on the subway, but far enough away that it wasn't very touristy. The rooms were small, but that's what you're going to get for comparable hotels/price points. They have a great rooftop and restaurant as well. It may not have the amenities of a huge hotel, but then you wouldn't stay here. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

284 - 290 of 1,135 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

This small, ideally located, chic hotel is a hidden secret in Paris. Although the rooms were small, they were clean, comfortable and no expense has been spared on decoration. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and more than accommodating. The location of this hotel is perfect, as almost everything is within walking distance; this includes attractions such as the Eiffel Tower but also restaurants, cafes and the metro. This was my first trip to Paris and I was delighted with the hotel and would without hesitation recommend this boutique hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amrit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in the heart of Paris with easy walking access to just about everything. The staff was wonderful, the rooms small but very well appointed, and just an overall great little gem in Paris.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gruuvkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Was very impressed with this wonderful boutique hotel in the heart of a great area.room was amazingly comfortable,we loved being in such a great location,would come again.was very delighted with this hotel.

Room Tip: Request a superior room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Our travel agent booked this hotel for us during our recent trip to France. We had never been to Paris, so we just took her advice. We're glad we did! This is a great little hotel in a very nice location in the Eiffel district. It was only a couple of blocks from the Metro and within 15 minutes walking distance of the Eiffel Tower. There are also tons of cafes, restaurants, and bakeries as well. The hotel staff were very nice and helped us with restaurant recommendations as well as tips on which metro lines to take to get to various scenic locations. They also arranged a shuttle to the airport for us on our departure day. We would certainly stay here again if we ever get back to Paris.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim and Terese B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This hotel was immaculate. Rooms small but lovely. Ten minute walk to Eiffel Tower. Would highly recommend. Staff very friendly and helpful. You can get a nice river boat cruise from by the Eiffel Tower or an open top bus tour.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smithnicky65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Very comfortable and great location. Walking distance to Eiffel Tower, Museum d'Orsay and many other places of interest. Many good restaurants nearby. Make sure you get the expanded hotel breakfast with fresh squeezed juice and fresh fruit. Great way to start the day! The rooms are small but have everything needed and are fresh and clean. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Room Tip: We had room 205 no complaints!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Jardins d'Eiffel
Hotel Jardins d'Eiffel
#345 of 1,803 in Paris
866 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Comtesse
Hotel La Comtesse
#63 of 1,803 in Paris
234 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#49 of 1,803 in Paris
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Saint Dominique Hotel
Saint Dominique Hotel
#143 of 1,803 in Paris
478 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel le Tourville
Hotel le Tourville
#104 of 1,803 in Paris
578 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#79 of 1,803 in Paris
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 7 Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 7 Eiffel

Address: 17 B rue Amelie | 7th Arr., 75007 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#160 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#218 Family Hotel in Paris
#262 Business Hotel in Paris
#292 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £126 - £284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel 7 Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel 7 EIFFELAn elegant hotel on the Left Bank in Paris, the 7 EIFFEL welcomes its guests in a setting of contemporary luxury.A great deal of care has been taken in refining the details that make up this hotel and its resolutely stylish and welcoming atmosphere. Select interior design and attentive service are united here to please the most demanding of guests. Whether you are on a business trip or simply eager to see the sights, the 7 EIFFEL offers you a refined setting for your urban jaunt.On the top floor of the hotel is a hidden terrace garden, perfect for enjoying the view over the rooftops of Paris. The 7 EIFFEL, in the heart of the 7th district, is in harmony with the singular personality of this area of Paris, with it discrete elegance and a lively atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel 7 Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Paris
Hyde Park Premier
Paris Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing