We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pax Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$201
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$497
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$510
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$407
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,808)
Filter reviews
1,808 results
Traveller rating
1,607
122
46
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,607
122
46
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue st honoresur mesurephilippe leboeufcamelia restaurantguest relationsthe general managerplace vendomeconcierge teammemorable stayroom servicerooms are spacioushome away from homefour seasonsfabulous hotelperfect locationbottle of champagnemacaroons
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,808 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

My friends and I stayed at Room 504 from August 31 to September 4. Everything was up to the impressive "Mandarin Oriental" standard. What is worth mentioning is how the general manager, Philippe Leboeuf, promptly handled a certain issue/complaint that I addressed to him. Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to call and email me. I am also grateful as to how Mr. Leboeuf gracefully acted on the issue. More power the the entire team!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandarin Orient... P, Directeur général at Mandarin Oriental, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear guest,
The Mandarin Oriental, Paris team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay.
The entire satisfaction of our customers is our main concerned and we are all delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
With best regards,

Philippe Leboeuf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

My recently stay with the Mandarin was absolutely perfect. From the fine details in the room to the service, it is my go-to hotel in Paris and located in such a great area! The hotel deserves each one of it's five stars, I would highly recommend staying here on your next trip to Paris.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandarin Orient... P, Hotel Manager at Mandarin Oriental, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share you first review with us and the TripAdvisor community.
Such a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic experience at Mandarin Oriental, Paris in so many different aspects.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back.
With warm regards,

Majbritt Iaconis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

My home in Paris ! I always look forward to returning , exceptional attention to detail , with my preferences always tended to with great precision. Thank you to the whole team for another perfect stay. I will be back soon.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank JamesSterlingTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandarin Orient... P, Hotel Manager at Mandarin Oriental, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for your positive comment following your stay with us.
What a honour to read that Mandarin Oriental, Paris is your favourite hotel in town!
We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience in so many different aspects.
Your wonderful comments have been proudly shared with our teams.
We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again many times in the future.
With best regards,

Majbritt Iaconis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Great stay, very good hotel.
I was once again very satisfied of my stay at the Mandarin Oriental Paris. The service was excellent and ambience of the hotel very nice.
The hotel is also very well located.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albert_2017_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandarin Orient... P, Hotel Manager at Mandarin Oriental, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share you first review with us and the TripAdvisor community.
Such a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic experience at Mandarin Oriental, Paris in so many different aspects.
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back.
With warm regards,

Majbritt Iaconis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The Mandarin Oriental, Paris is a hidden gem in the heart of Paris – for those looking for a fresh, modern, elegant, and fashionable Parisian address during their time in the city with impeccable service, this is the hotel for you! Though seemingly small from the outside, the hotel boasts beautiful suites, an indoor swimming pool, and a lush courtyard in the middle of the city. With its central location on Rue St Honore, we found ourselves able to walk to the Eiffel Tower, The Grand Palais, The Louvre, and more! What stood out above all were the thoughtful amenities and level of personalized attention the hotel had set up for us from the moment we stepped foot to the final day, when we had to leave this stunning Palace hotel. Truly a magical stay in Paris!

Room Tip: The Panoramic Suites are quite popular!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTRRRAAVVEELLLLLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandarin Orient... P, Hotel Manager at Mandarin Oriental, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share you first review with us and the TripAdvisor community.
It is such a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic experience at Mandarin Oriental, Paris in so many different aspects.
Please be ensured that your lovely feedback has been shared with our teams and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back.
With warm regards,

Majbritt Iaconis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews